Weekly Picks Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Fuzzy Logic: Week 38 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Friday, May 13, 2016
PL Predictions GW 38 Matt Nesbitt Friday, May 13, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 38 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, May 12, 2016
PL Predictions GW 37 Matt Nesbitt Friday, May 06, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 37 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, May 05, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 37 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, May 04, 2016
PL Predictions GW 36 Matt Nesbitt Friday, April 29, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 36 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 28, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 36 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, April 27, 2016
PL Predictions GW 35 Matt Nesbitt Friday, April 22, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 35 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, April 21, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 35 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 21, 2016
PL Predictions GW 34 Matt Nesbitt Tuesday, April 19, 2016
PL Predictions GW 34 Matt Nesbitt Friday, April 15, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 34 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 14, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 34 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, April 13, 2016
PL Predictions GW 33 Matt Nesbitt Friday, April 08, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 33 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 07, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 33 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, April 06, 2016
PL Predictions GW 32 Matt Nesbitt Friday, April 01, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 32 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, March 31, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 32 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, March 30, 2016
PL Predictions GW 31 Matt Nesbitt Friday, March 18, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 31 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, March 17, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 31 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, March 15, 2016
PL Predictions GW 30 Matt Nesbitt Friday, March 11, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 30 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, March 10, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 30 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 29 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Saturday, March 05, 2016
PL Predictions GW 29 Matt Nesbitt Friday, March 04, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 29 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, March 03, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 28 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, March 01, 2016
PL Predictions GW 28 Matt Nesbitt Tuesday, March 01, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 28 Andrew Gastelum Monday, February 29, 2016
PL Predictions GW 27 Matt Nesbitt Friday, February 26, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 27 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, February 25, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 27 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, February 23, 2016
PL Predictions GW 26 Matt Nesbitt Friday, February 12, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 26 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, February 11, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 26 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, February 09, 2016
PL Predictions GW 20 Matt Nesbitt Friday, February 05, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 25 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Friday, February 05, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 25 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, February 04, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 24 Andrew Gastelum Monday, February 01, 2016
PL Predictions GW 24 Matt Nesbitt Monday, February 01, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 24 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Monday, February 01, 2016
PL Predictions GW 23 Matt Nesbitt Tuesday, December 22, 2015
PL Predictions GW 23 Matt Nesbitt Friday, January 22, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 23 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, January 21, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 23 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, January 19, 2016
PL Predictions GW 22 Matt Nesbitt Friday, January 15, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 22 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Friday, January 15, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 22 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, January 14, 2016
PL Predictions GW 21 Matt Nesbitt Monday, January 11, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 21 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Sunday, January 10, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 21 Andrew Gastelum Saturday, January 09, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 20 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Friday, January 01, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 20 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, December 31, 2015
PL Predictions GW 20 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, December 31, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 19 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Sunday, December 27, 2015
PL Predictions GW 19 Matt Nesbitt Sunday, December 27, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 18 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 24, 2015
PL Predictions GW 18 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, December 24, 2015
The Bargain Hunter-Week 18/19 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Late Fitness Check GW 17 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 18, 2015
PL Predictions GW 17 Matt Nesbitt Friday, December 18, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 17 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 17, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 17 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, December 16, 2015
PL Predictions GW 16 Matt Nesbitt Friday, December 11, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 16 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 10, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 16 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, December 08, 2015
PL Predictions GW 15 Matt Nesbitt Friday, December 04, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 15 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 03, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 15 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, December 01, 2015
PL Predictions GW 14 Matt Nesbitt Friday, November 27, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 14 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 26, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 14 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, November 24, 2015
PL Predictions GW 13 Matt Nesbitt Friday, November 20, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 13 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 19, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 13 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, November 17, 2015
PL Predictions GW 12 Matt Nesbitt Friday, November 06, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 12 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 05, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 12 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, November 03, 2015
PL Predictions GW 11 Matt Nesbitt Friday, October 30, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 11 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, October 29, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 11 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Fuzzy's Week 10 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, October 22, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 10 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, October 20, 2015
PL Predictions GW 9 Matt Nesbitt Friday, October 16, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 9 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, October 13, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 9 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, October 13, 2015
PL Predictions GW 8 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, October 01, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 8 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, September 29, 2015
PL Predictions GW 7 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, September 24, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 7 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, September 22, 2015
PL Predictions GW 6 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, September 17, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 6 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, September 15, 2015
PL Predictions: GW 5 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, September 10, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 5 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, September 08, 2015
PL Predictions GW 4 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, August 27, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 4 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, August 25, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 3 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, August 18, 2015
PL Prediction WK 2 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, August 13, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 2 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Predictions: Week One Matt Nesbitt Thursday, August 06, 2015
The Bargain Hunter Returns Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, August 05, 2015



Video Center

  •  
    FanDuel MLB 6-Pack: Monday

    FanDuel MLB 6-Pack: Monday
  •  
    MLB On the Bump: Monday

    MLB On the Bump: Monday
  •  
    Short: Waiver Wired 6-23

    Short: Waiver Wired 6-23
  •  
    Short: Saves & Steals

    Short: Saves & Steals
  •  
    Short: Buy, Sell or Hold?

    Short: Buy, Sell or Hold?
  •  
    Short: Waiver Wired 6-16

    Short: Waiver Wired 6-16
  •  
    Short: Saves & Steals

    Short: Saves & Steals
  •  
    Short: Waiver Wired 6-9

    Short: Waiver Wired 6-9