Weekly Picks Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 29 Anthony O'Shea Friday, March 17, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW29 Steve Rothgeb Friday, March 17, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - GW29 Sean Sullivan Friday, March 17, 2017
The Bargain Hunter-Week 29 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW28 Steve Rothgeb Friday, March 10, 2017
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 28 Anthony O'Shea Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - Week 28 Sean Sullivan Wednesday, March 08, 2017
The Bargain Hunter-Week 28 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - Week 27 Sean Sullivan Friday, March 03, 2017
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 27 Anthony O'Shea Friday, March 03, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW27 Steve Rothgeb Friday, March 03, 2017
The Bargain Hunter-Week 27 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW26 Steve Rothgeb Friday, February 24, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - GW26 Sean Sullivan Thursday, February 23, 2017
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 26 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, February 23, 2017
The Bargain Hunter-Week 26 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - GW25 Sean Sullivan Friday, February 10, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW25 Steve Rothgeb Friday, February 10, 2017
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 25 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, February 09, 2017
The Bargain Hunter-Week 25 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - Week 24 Sean Sullivan Friday, February 03, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW24 Steve Rothgeb Friday, February 03, 2017
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 24 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, February 02, 2017
The Bargain Hunter-Week 24 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, February 02, 2017
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 23 Anthony O'Shea Monday, January 30, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - Week 23 Sean Sullivan Monday, January 30, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW23 Steve Rothgeb Monday, January 30, 2017
The Bargain Hunter-Week 23 Andrew Gastelum Sunday, January 29, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - Week 22 Sean Sullivan Friday, January 20, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW22 Steve Rothgeb Friday, January 20, 2017
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 22 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, January 19, 2017
The Bargain Hunter-Week 22 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - Week 21 Sean Sullivan Thursday, January 12, 2017
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 21 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, January 12, 2017
The Bargain Hunter-Week 21 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, January 12, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW21 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, January 12, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - Week 20 Sean Sullivan Monday, January 02, 2017
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 20 Anthony O'Shea Sunday, January 01, 2017
The Bargain Hunter-Week 20 Andrew Gastelum Sunday, January 01, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - Week 19 Sean Sullivan Friday, December 30, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW19 Steve Rothgeb Friday, December 30, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 19 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, December 29, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 19 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, December 29, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 18 Sean Sullivan Sunday, December 25, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW18 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, December 24, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 18 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, December 22, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 18 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, December 22, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 18 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 17 Sean Sullivan Friday, December 16, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 17 Andrew Gastelum Friday, December 16, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW17 Steve Rothgeb Friday, December 16, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 16 Anthony O'Shea Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW16 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, December 13, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 16 Andrew Gastelum Monday, December 12, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 16 Sean Sullivan Monday, December 12, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 16 Anthony O'Shea Monday, December 12, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 15 Sean Sullivan Thursday, December 08, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 15 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, December 08, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW15 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 08, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 15 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 14 Sean Sullivan Thursday, December 01, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW14 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 01, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 14 Anthony O'Shea Wednesday, November 30, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 14 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 13 Sean Sullivan Friday, November 25, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW13 Steve Rothgeb Friday, November 25, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 13 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, November 24, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 13 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 12 Sean Sullivan Friday, November 18, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 12 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, November 17, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW12 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 17, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 12 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 11 Sean Sullivan Friday, November 04, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 11 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, November 03, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW11 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 03, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 11 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 10 Sean Sullivan Friday, October 28, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 10 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, October 27, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW10 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, October 27, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 10 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 9 Sean Sullivan Friday, October 21, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW9 Steve Rothgeb Friday, October 21, 2016
Stag's Take - Gameweek 9 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, October 20, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 9 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 8 Sean Sullivan Friday, October 14, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW8 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, October 13, 2016
Stag's Take - Gameweek 8 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, October 13, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 8 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 7 Sean Sullivan Friday, September 30, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW7 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, September 29, 2016
Stag's Take - Gameweek 7 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, September 29, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 7 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 6 Sean Sullivan Friday, September 23, 2016
Stag's Take - Gameweek 6 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, September 22, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW6 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, September 22, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 6 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 5 Sean Sullivan Friday, September 16, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 5 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, September 15, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW5 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, September 15, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 5 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 4 Sean Sullivan Friday, September 09, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW4 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, September 08, 2016
Stag’s Take - Gameweek 4 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, September 08, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 4 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Sean's Super Subs - Week 3 Sean Sullivan Friday, August 26, 2016
Stag's Take - Gameweek 3 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, August 25, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW3 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, August 25, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 3 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, August 24, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 2 Andrew Gastelum Friday, August 19, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW2 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, August 18, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 1 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, August 11, 2016
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW1 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, August 11, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 38 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Friday, May 13, 2016
PL Predictions GW 38 Matt Nesbitt Friday, May 13, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 38 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, May 12, 2016
PL Predictions GW 37 Matt Nesbitt Friday, May 06, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 37 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, May 05, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 37 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, May 04, 2016
PL Predictions GW 36 Matt Nesbitt Friday, April 29, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 36 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 28, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 36 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, April 27, 2016
PL Predictions GW 35 Matt Nesbitt Friday, April 22, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 35 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, April 21, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 35 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 21, 2016
PL Predictions GW 34 Matt Nesbitt Tuesday, April 19, 2016
PL Predictions GW 34 Matt Nesbitt Friday, April 15, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 34 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 14, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 34 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, April 13, 2016
PL Predictions GW 33 Matt Nesbitt Friday, April 08, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 33 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 07, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 33 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, April 06, 2016
PL Predictions GW 32 Matt Nesbitt Friday, April 01, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 32 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, March 31, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 32 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 1-10

    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 1-10
  •  
    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 11-20

    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 11-20
  •  
    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 21-32

    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 21-32
  •  
    Short: MLB Sleepers

    Short: MLB Sleepers
  •  
    Stroup: Hardaway

    Stroup: Hardaway's value
  •  
    Stroup: NBA Waivers

    Stroup: NBA Waivers
  •  
    Norris Takes on the Combine

    Norris Takes on the Combine
  •  
    Stroup: NBA Waivers

    Stroup: NBA Waivers