Weekly Picks Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
The Bargain Hunter - Week 26 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, February 09, 2016
PL Predictions GW 20 Matt Nesbitt Friday, February 05, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 25 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Friday, February 05, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 25 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, February 04, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 24 Andrew Gastelum Monday, February 01, 2016
PL Predictions GW 24 Matt Nesbitt Monday, February 01, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 24 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Monday, February 01, 2016
PL Predictions GW 23 Matt Nesbitt Tuesday, December 22, 2015
PL Predictions GW 23 Matt Nesbitt Friday, January 22, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 23 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, January 21, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 23 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, January 19, 2016
PL Predictions GW 22 Matt Nesbitt Friday, January 15, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 22 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Friday, January 15, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 22 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, January 14, 2016
PL Predictions GW 21 Matt Nesbitt Monday, January 11, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 21 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Sunday, January 10, 2016
The Bargain Hunter - Week 21 Andrew Gastelum Saturday, January 09, 2016
Fuzzy Logic: Week 20 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Friday, January 01, 2016
The Bargain Hunter-Week 20 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, December 31, 2015
PL Predictions GW 20 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, December 31, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 19 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Sunday, December 27, 2015
PL Predictions GW 19 Matt Nesbitt Sunday, December 27, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 18 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 24, 2015
PL Predictions GW 18 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, December 24, 2015
The Bargain Hunter-Week 18/19 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Late Fitness Check GW 17 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 18, 2015
PL Predictions GW 17 Matt Nesbitt Friday, December 18, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 17 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 17, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 17 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, December 16, 2015
PL Predictions GW 16 Matt Nesbitt Friday, December 11, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 16 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 10, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 16 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, December 08, 2015
PL Predictions GW 15 Matt Nesbitt Friday, December 04, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 15 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 03, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 15 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, December 01, 2015
PL Predictions GW 14 Matt Nesbitt Friday, November 27, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 14 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 26, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 14 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, November 24, 2015
PL Predictions GW 13 Matt Nesbitt Friday, November 20, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 13 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 19, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 13 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, November 17, 2015
PL Predictions GW 12 Matt Nesbitt Friday, November 06, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 12 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 05, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 12 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, November 03, 2015
PL Predictions GW 11 Matt Nesbitt Friday, October 30, 2015
Fuzzy Logic: Week 11 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, October 29, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 11 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Fuzzy's Week 10 Rankings Steve Rothgeb Thursday, October 22, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 10 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, October 20, 2015
PL Predictions GW 9 Matt Nesbitt Friday, October 16, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 9 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, October 13, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 9 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, October 13, 2015
PL Predictions GW 8 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, October 01, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 8 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, September 29, 2015
PL Predictions GW 7 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, September 24, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 7 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, September 22, 2015
PL Predictions GW 6 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, September 17, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 6 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, September 15, 2015
PL Predictions: GW 5 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, September 10, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 5 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, September 08, 2015
PL Predictions GW 4 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, August 27, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 4 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, August 25, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 3 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, August 18, 2015
PL Prediction WK 2 Matt Nesbitt Thursday, August 13, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 2 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Predictions: Week One Matt Nesbitt Thursday, August 06, 2015
The Bargain Hunter Returns Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, August 05, 2015
AM's Week 38 Player Picks Nik Argiropoulos Friday, May 22, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 38 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, May 21, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 37 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, May 14, 2015
AM's Week 37 Player Picks Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, May 14, 2015
Player Picks - Week 36 Galin Dragiev Thursday, May 07, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 36 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Player Picks - Week 35 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 30, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 35 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, April 29, 2015
AM's Week 34 Player Picks Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, April 23, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 34 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, April 22, 2015
AM's Week 33 Player Picks Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, April 16, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 33 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, April 15, 2015
AM's Week 32 Player Picks Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, April 09, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 32 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, April 08, 2015
AM's Week 31 Player Picks Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, April 02, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 31 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, April 01, 2015
AM's Week 30 Player Picks Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, March 19, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 30 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, March 18, 2015
AM's Week 29 Player Picks Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, March 12, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 29 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Top Player Picks: Week 28 Steve Rothgeb Monday, March 02, 2015
AM's Week 27 Player Picks Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, February 26, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 27 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, February 25, 2015
AM's Week 26 Player Picks Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, February 19, 2015
The Bargain Hunter - Week 26 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Norris on QB Carson Wentz

    Norris on QB Carson Wentz
  •  
    Norris on KSU G Cody Whitehair

    Norris on KSU G Cody Whitehair
  •  
    QB Targets: Wild Card Round

    QB Targets: Wild Card Round
  •  
    DPS: Generational Shift at QB

    DPS: Generational Shift at QB
  •  
    RB Targets: Divisional Round

    RB Targets: Divisional Round
  •  
    WR Targets: Divisional Round

    WR Targets: Divisional Round
  •  
    QB Targets: Divisional Round

    QB Targets: Divisional Round
  •  
    TE Targets: Divisional Round

    TE Targets: Divisional Round