Yahoo! Premier League Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Late Fitness Check - Week 18 Neal Thurman Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 17 Nik Argiropoulos Friday, December 20, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 16 Neal Thurman Friday, December 13, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 15 Neal Thurman Friday, December 06, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 14 Neal Thurman Monday, December 02, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 13 Neal Thurman Friday, November 29, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 12 Neal Thurman Friday, November 22, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 11 Neal Thurman Friday, November 08, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 10 Neal Thurman Friday, November 01, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 9 Neal Thurman Friday, October 25, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 8 Neal Thurman Friday, October 18, 2013
The Fantasy Table, Part 1 Neal Thurman Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 7 Neal Thurman Friday, October 04, 2013
PL Player Picks - Match Week 5 Neal Thurman Thursday, September 19, 2013
Late Fitness Check - Week 4 Neal Thurman Friday, September 13, 2013
Week 2 Schedule Analysis Neal Thurman Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Monday PL Wrap-up Neal Thurman Monday, August 19, 2013
Update on the Yahoo Game Neal Thurman Sunday, August 18, 2013
The Week Ahead - Season Opener Neal Thurman Friday, August 16, 2013
Out-of-Position: Defensive MID Jeremy Spitzberg Sunday, August 11, 2013
Out-of-Position: Attacking Mid Jeremy Spitzberg Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Out-of-Position: Defenders Jeremy Spitzberg Friday, August 02, 2013
Fantasy Soccer by the Numbers Galin Dragiev Thursday, July 25, 2013
Yahoo Fantasy PL 101 Neal Thurman Thursday, July 18, 2013
Big Fantasy PL News Neal Thurman Tuesday, July 02, 2013



Video Center

  •  
    Levitan: Week 17 plug-n-plays

    Levitan: Week 17 plug-n-plays
  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NBA 6-Pack: Monday
  •  
    Bales: Luck

    Bales: Luck's Week 16 struggle
  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NFL 6 Pack - WR & TE
  •  
    Friday

    Friday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    RotoPat: Week 16 Rankings

    RotoPat: Week 16 Rankings
  •  
    Week 16 Difference Makers

    Week 16 Difference Makers
  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NFL 6 Pack - QB & RB