Season Preview Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
The Rules for Fantasy Football Jeremy Spitzberg Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Burnley by the numbers Neal Thurman Monday, August 11, 2014
Leicester City by the numbers Neal Thurman Monday, August 11, 2014
Analytical QPR Season Preview Neal Thurman Saturday, August 09, 2014
World Cup Hangover Jeremy Spitzberg Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Are you still backing Goliath? Jeremy Spitzberg Friday, August 01, 2014
Like a New Signing Jeremy Spitzberg Friday, July 18, 2014
Chelsea Season Review Galin Dragiev Friday, June 20, 2014
World Cup, injuries and Cesc Neal Thurman Saturday, June 07, 2014
PL Teams Set for a Fall Neal Thurman Tuesday, May 20, 2014
2014-15 Teams on the Rise Neal Thurman Friday, May 16, 2014

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Friday

    Friday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    RotoPat:: Week 2 Rankings

    RotoPat:: Week 2 Rankings
  •  
    Levitan: Start/Sit decisions

    Levitan: Start/Sit decisions
  •  
    Levitan: Snap-count analysis

    Levitan: Snap-count analysis
  •  
    Levitan: Week 1 flukes

    Levitan: Week 1 flukes
  •  
    Levitan: Week 2

    Levitan: Week 2's big games
  •  
    Thursday

    Thursday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Levitan: Week 2 adds, holds

    Levitan: Week 2 adds, holds