Team News Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Team News - Week 26 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, February 25, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW26 Ben Dinnery Friday, February 24, 2017
Team News - Week 25 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, February 11, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW25 Ben Dinnery Friday, February 10, 2017
Team News - Week 24 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, February 04, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW24 Ben Dinnery Friday, February 03, 2017
Team News - Week 23 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW23 Ben Dinnery Monday, January 30, 2017
Team News - Week 22 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, January 21, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW22 Ben Dinnery Friday, January 20, 2017
Team News - Week 21 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, January 14, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW21 Ben Dinnery Friday, January 13, 2017
Team News - Week 20 Steve Rothgeb Monday, January 02, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW20 Ben Dinnery Sunday, January 01, 2017
Team News - Week 19 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, December 31, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW19 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 30, 2016
Team News - Week 18 Steve Rothgeb Monday, December 26, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW18 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 23, 2016
Team News - Week 17 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, December 17, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW17 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 16, 2016
Team News - Week 16 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW16 Ben Dinnery Monday, December 12, 2016
Team News - Week 15 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, December 10, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW15 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 09, 2016
Team News - Week 14 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, December 03, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW14 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 02, 2016
Team News - Week 13 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, November 26, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW13 Ben Dinnery Friday, November 25, 2016
Team News - Week 12 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, November 19, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW12 Ben Dinnery Friday, November 18, 2016
Team News - Week 11 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, November 05, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW11 Ben Dinnery Friday, November 04, 2016
Team News - Week 10 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, October 29, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW10 Ben Dinnery Friday, October 28, 2016
Team News - Week 9 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, October 22, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW9 Ben Dinnery Friday, October 21, 2016
Team News - Week 8 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, October 15, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW8 Ben Dinnery Friday, October 14, 2016
Team News - Week 7 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, October 01, 2016
Late Fitness Check - GW7 Ben Dinnery Thursday, September 29, 2016
Team News - Week 6 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, September 24, 2016
Late Fitness Check - GW6 Ben Dinnery Friday, September 23, 2016
Team News - Week 5 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, September 17, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW5 Ben Dinnery Thursday, September 15, 2016
Team News - Week 4 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, September 10, 2016
Late Fitness Check - GW4 Ben Dinnery Friday, September 09, 2016
Team News - Week 3 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, August 27, 2016
Late Fitness Check - GW3 Ben Dinnery Friday, August 26, 2016
Team News - Week 2 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, August 20, 2016
Late Fitness Check - GW2 Ben Dinnery Thursday, August 18, 2016
Team News - Week 1 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, August 13, 2016
Late Fitness Check - GW1 Ben Dinnery Friday, August 12, 2016
Team News - Week 38 Steve Rothgeb Sunday, May 15, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW38 Ben Dinnery Friday, May 13, 2016
Team News - Week 37 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, May 07, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW37 Ben Dinnery Friday, May 06, 2016
Team News - Week 36 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, April 30, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW36 Ben Dinnery Friday, April 29, 2016
Team News - Week 35 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, April 23, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW35 Ben Dinnery Friday, April 22, 2016
Team News - Week 34 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, April 16, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW34 Ben Dinnery Friday, April 15, 2016
Team News - Week 33 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, April 09, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW33 Ben Dinnery Friday, April 08, 2016
Team News - Week 32 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, April 02, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW32 Ben Dinnery Friday, April 01, 2016
Team News - Week 31 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, March 19, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW31 Ben Dinnery Friday, March 18, 2016
Team News - Week 30 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, March 12, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW30 Ben Dinnery Friday, March 11, 2016
Team News - Week 29 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, March 05, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW29 Ben Dinnery Friday, March 04, 2016
Team News - Week 28 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Late Fitness Check GW28 Ben Dinnery Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Team News - Week 27 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, February 27, 2016
Late Fitness Check - Week 27 Neal Thurman Friday, February 26, 2016



Video Center

  •  
    Stroup: NBA Waivers

    Stroup: NBA Waivers
  •  
    Stroup: Cousins Trade Fallout

    Stroup: Cousins Trade Fallout
  •  
    Stroup: NBA Waivers

    Stroup: NBA Waivers
  •  
    Stroup: Trade Fallout

    Stroup: Trade Fallout
  •  
    Stroup: Position Battle

    Stroup: Position Battle
  •  
    Johnson: NBA Chat

    Johnson: NBA Chat
  •  
    FanDuel NBA 6-Pack: Wed.

    FanDuel NBA 6-Pack: Wed.
  •  
    RotoPat: Super Bowl Chat

    RotoPat: Super Bowl Chat