The Free Kick Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
The Free Kick - Week 36 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, April 23, 2014
The Free Kick - Week 34 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, April 09, 2014
The Free Kick - Week 33 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, April 02, 2014
The Free Kick - Week 31 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, March 19, 2014
The Free Kick - Week 30 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, March 12, 2014
The Free Kick - Week 29 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, March 05, 2014
The Free Kick - Week 28 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, February 26, 2014
The Free Kick - Week 27 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, February 19, 2014
The Free Kick - Week 23 Steve Rothgeb Friday, January 24, 2014
The Free Kick - Week 21 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, January 08, 2014
The Free Kick - Week 17 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, December 18, 2013
The Free Kick - Week 16 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, December 11, 2013
The Free Kick - Week 13 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, November 27, 2013
The Free Kick - Week 12 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, November 20, 2013
The Free Kick - Week 11 Steve Rothgeb Wednesday, November 06, 2013

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NFL 6-Pack: QB & RB
  •  
    RotoPat: Week 8 Rankings

    RotoPat: Week 8 Rankings
  •  
    Levitan: Start and Sit

    Levitan: Start and Sit
  •  
    Thursday

    Thursday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Levitan: Week 8 Drop Options

    Levitan: Week 8 Drop Options
  •  
    Wednesday

    Wednesday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Tuesday

    Tuesday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Monday

    Monday's Fantasy Minute