Weekly Picks Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Saturday ATS Bowl Predictions Thor Nystrom Saturday, December 16, 2017
Army-Navy Preview Thor Nystrom Thursday, December 7, 2017
Championship Week ATS picks Thor Nystrom Thursday, November 30, 2017
Week 13 CFB Best Bets Thor Nystrom Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Week 12 CFB Best Bets Thor Nystrom Thursday, November 16, 2017
Week 11 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, November 9, 2017
College Football Predictions Thor Nystrom Friday, November 3, 2017
Week 9 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Friday, October 27, 2017
Week 8 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, October 19, 2017
Week 7 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, October 12, 2017
Week 6 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Week 5 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, September 28, 2017
Week 4 ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, September 21, 2017
Week 3 ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, September 14, 2017
Week 2 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, September 7, 2017
Week 1 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, August 31, 2017
Kickoff Weekend ATS Picks Thor Nystrom Friday, August 25, 2017
NFL Draft prop bets Thor Nystrom Tuesday, April 25, 2017
National Championship preview Thor Nystrom Monday, January 9, 2017
ATS Bowl Picks, January 2 Thor Nystrom Saturday, December 31, 2016
ATS Bowl Picks. Dec. 31 Thor Nystrom Saturday, December 31, 2016
ATS Bowl Picks December 30 Thor Nystrom Friday, December 30, 2016
ATS Bowl Picks Dec. 28-29 Thor Nystrom Wednesday, December 28, 2016
ATS Bowl Picks Dec. 26-27 Thor Nystrom Sunday, December 25, 2016
ATS Bowl Picks Dec. 19-24 Mark Lindquist Sunday, December 18, 2016

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Matchups: Bortles vs. Texans

    Matchups: Bortles vs. Texans
  •  
    Dose: Osweiler leads DEN

    Dose: Osweiler leads DEN
  •  
    RotoPat: Start Rodgers

    RotoPat: Start Rodgers
  •  
    Rankings: Steelers on top

    Rankings: Steelers on top
  •  
    Dose: Rodgers returns for GB

    Dose: Rodgers returns for GB
  •  
    Waivers: Wentz replacements

    Waivers: Wentz replacements
  •  
    Dose: Miami upsets NE

    Dose: Miami upsets NE
  •  
    Dose: PIT

    Dose: PIT's O crushes BAL