Weekly Picks Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
NFL Draft Prop Bet Breakdown Mark Lindquist Thursday, April 26, 2018
Alabama-Georgia Preview Thor Nystrom Monday, January 8, 2018
ATS Playoff Semifinal Picks Thor Nystrom Monday, January 1, 2018
ATS Bowl Picks: January 1 Thor Nystrom Monday, January 1, 2018
ATS Bowl Predictions Dec. 30 Thor Nystrom Friday, December 29, 2017
ATS Bowl Predictions Dec. 29 Thor Nystrom Wednesday, December 27, 2017
ATS Bowl Predictions Dec. 28 Thor Nystrom Monday, December 25, 2017
ATS Bowl Picks Dec. 26-27 Thor Nystrom Saturday, December 23, 2017
ATS Bowl Picks Dec. 23-24 Thor Nystrom Wednesday, December 20, 2017
ATS Bowl Picks Dec. 19-22 Thor Nystrom Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Saturday ATS Bowl Predictions Thor Nystrom Saturday, December 16, 2017
Army-Navy Preview Thor Nystrom Thursday, December 7, 2017
Championship Week ATS picks Thor Nystrom Thursday, November 30, 2017
Week 13 CFB Best Bets Thor Nystrom Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Week 12 CFB Best Bets Thor Nystrom Thursday, November 16, 2017
Week 11 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, November 9, 2017
College Football Predictions Thor Nystrom Friday, November 3, 2017
Week 9 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Friday, October 27, 2017
Week 8 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, October 19, 2017
Week 7 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, October 12, 2017
Week 6 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Week 5 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, September 28, 2017
Week 4 ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, September 21, 2017
Week 3 ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, September 14, 2017
Week 2 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, September 7, 2017
Week 1 CFB ATS Predictions Thor Nystrom Thursday, August 31, 2017
Kickoff Weekend ATS Picks Thor Nystrom Friday, August 25, 2017

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: New Hampshire

    NASCAR Fantasy: New Hampshire
  •  
    Waiver Wire: Top Targets

    Waiver Wire: Top Targets
  •  
    Waiver Wire: Get Tucker

    Waiver Wire: Get Tucker
  •  
    MLB: Snag Odor and Eovaldi

    MLB: Snag Odor and Eovaldi
  •  
    Waiver Wire: Grab Ohtani

    Waiver Wire: Grab Ohtani
  •  
    NASCAR: Grading picks

    NASCAR: Grading picks
  •  
    Waiver Wire: Go Conforto

    Waiver Wire: Go Conforto
  •  
    MLB: Buy Kiermaier & Story

    MLB: Buy Kiermaier & Story