Weekly Update Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Match-ups Mixer: Week 8 Mark Lindquist Sunday, October 15, 2017
Match-ups Mixer: Week 7 Mark Lindquist Sunday, October 8, 2017
Match-ups Mixer: Week 6 Mark Lindquist Sunday, October 1, 2017
Match-ups Mixer: Week 5 Mark Lindquist Sunday, September 24, 2017
Match-ups Mixer: Week 4 Mark Lindquist Sunday, September 17, 2017
Match-ups Mixer: Week 3 Mark Lindquist Sunday, September 10, 2017
Match-ups Mixer: Week 2 Mark Lindquist Monday, September 4, 2017
Match-ups Mixer: Week 1 Mark Lindquist Monday, August 28, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, April 21, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, April 14, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, April 7, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, March 31, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, March 24, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, March 17, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, March 10, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, March 3, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, February 24, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, February 17, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, February 10, 2017
Weekly News Recap Thor Nystrom Friday, February 3, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, January 27, 2017
Weekly News Rundown Mark Lindquist Friday, January 20, 2017

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Dose: Raiders Win Thriller

    Dose: Raiders Win Thriller
  •  
    RotoPat: Week 7 Rankings

    RotoPat: Week 7 Rankings
  •  
    Dose: Diggs Not Practicing

    Dose: Diggs Not Practicing
  •  
    Power Rankings: Saints Rise

    Power Rankings: Saints Rise
  •  
    Waivers: Top Dallas RB?

    Waivers: Top Dallas RB?
  •  
    Dose: Mariota Wins in Return

    Dose: Mariota Wins in Return
  •  
    Dose: Vintage Peterson

    Dose: Vintage Peterson
  •  
    Silva: Week 6 Matchups

    Silva: Week 6 Matchups