The Takeaway Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Hoffman sheds monkey; wins VTO Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 25, 2016
Grace breaks through at RBC Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 18, 2016
Willett heists 80th Masters Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 11, 2016
Herman wins SHO, Masters-bound Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 04, 2016
WGC-Match Play and PRO recaps Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 28, 2016
All Day! Wire-to-wire winner Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 21, 2016
Schwartzel triumphs at Valspar Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 14, 2016
Great Scott! Aussie Wins Again Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 07, 2016
C'mon Aussie! Scott wins Honda Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 29, 2016
Watson's Winning Ways Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 22, 2016
Taylor-made Triumph at AT&T Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 15, 2016
Matsuyama prevails in playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 08, 2016
Windy Winner on the West Coast Mo Yoshimoto Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Dufner On The Rocks Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 25, 2016
Don't Cry For Me Fabian Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 18, 2016
Coronation on Maui Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 11, 2016
Dawg off the Leash Josh Culp Sunday, November 22, 2015
Brand Awareness Josh Culp Sunday, November 08, 2015
Never a Doubt Josh Culp Sunday, November 01, 2015
Precedent Carter Josh Culp Sunday, October 25, 2015
Au Revoir Mike Glasscott Sunday, September 27, 2015
Groundhog Day Mike Glasscott Sunday, September 20, 2015
Rick Monday Mike Glasscott Monday, September 07, 2015
Days Between Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 30, 2015
Twenty-One and Older Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 23, 2015
Straits Flushed Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 16, 2015
Pluck of the Irish Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 09, 2015
Merrittocracy Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 02, 2015
Day Tripper Mike Glasscott Sunday, July 26, 2015
History Major Mike Glasscott Monday, July 20, 2015
The Sky Is the Limit Mike Glasscott Sunday, July 12, 2015
Oh Boy, Danny! Mike Glasscott Sunday, July 05, 2015
Left Was Right Mike Glasscott Sunday, June 28, 2015
Super Sonic Youth Mike Glasscott Monday, June 22, 2015
Fabulous Fab Mike Glasscott Sunday, June 14, 2015
David Beats Goliath Mike Glasscott Sunday, June 07, 2015
Bow's Arrows Mike Glasscott Sunday, May 31, 2015
Texas Hold'em Mike Glasscott Sunday, May 24, 2015
All's Wells That Ends Wells Mike Glasscott Sunday, May 17, 2015
Rated R Mike Glasscott Sunday, May 10, 2015
McIlroy-alty Mike Glasscott Sunday, May 03, 2015

Highest Searched Golfers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Short: Saves & Steals

    Short: Saves & Steals
  •  
    Short: Buy, Sell or Hold?

    Short: Buy, Sell or Hold?
  •  
    Short: Waiver Wired

    Short: Waiver Wired
  •  
    Short: Buy, Sell or Hold?

    Short: Buy, Sell or Hold?
  •  
    Norris: Eagles to Draft QB

    Norris: Eagles to Draft QB
  •  
    Short: Buy, Hold or Sell?

    Short: Buy, Hold or Sell?
  •  
    Draft: Pro Day Breakdowns

    Draft: Pro Day Breakdowns
  •  
    Norris: Best NFL Draft fits

    Norris: Best NFL Draft fits