The Takeaway Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Fowler 4-shot winner at Honda Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 27, 2017
Dustin Johnson wins Genesis Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 20, 2017
Spieth wins AT&T Pebble Beach Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 13, 2017
Matsuyama wins WMPO; AGAIN Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 06, 2017
Rahm breaks through at Farmers Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 30, 2017
Swafford wins CareerBuilder Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 23, 2017
Thomas wins Sony in a romp Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 16, 2017
Thomas wins SBS TOC by 3 Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 09, 2017
Year in Review: ShotLink Style Josh Culp Thursday, December 15, 2016
Hughes overtime winner at RSM Mo Yoshimoto Monday, November 28, 2016
Perez ends drought; wins OHL Mo Yoshimoto Monday, November 14, 2016
Pampling, 47, wins Shriners Mo Yoshimoto Monday, November 07, 2016
WGC-HSBC and SFC recaps Mo Yoshimoto Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Thomas back-to-back CIMB wins Mo Yoshimoto Monday, October 24, 2016
Steele determination in Napa Mo Yoshimoto Monday, October 17, 2016
McIlroy is FedExCup champion Mo Yoshimoto Monday, September 26, 2016
Dustin Johnson cruises at BMW Mo Yoshimoto Monday, September 12, 2016
McIlroy rallies; wins the DBC Mo Yoshimoto Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Reed triumphs at The Barclays Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 29, 2016
Si Woo Kim romps at Wyndham Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 22, 2016
Ryan Moore wins the John Deere Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 15, 2016
Knox notches second TOUR title Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 08, 2016
Walker bags first major title Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 01, 2016
Vegas claims second TOUR title Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 25, 2016
The Open and Barbasol recaps Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 18, 2016
WGC-BI and Barracuda recaps Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 04, 2016
Hurley III wins at QL National Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 27, 2016
Dustin Johnson: Major Champion Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 20, 2016
Berger breaks out at St. Jude Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 13, 2016
McGirt wins Memorial playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 06, 2016
Spieth stampedes to win at DDI Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 30, 2016
Garcia wins Nelson in playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 23, 2016
Jason Day dominates PLAYERS Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 16, 2016
Hahn wins Wells Fargo playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 09, 2016
Stuard wins waterlogged Zurich Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 02, 2016
Hoffman sheds monkey; wins VTO Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 25, 2016
Grace breaks through at RBC Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 18, 2016
Willett heists 80th Masters Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 11, 2016
Herman wins SHO, Masters-bound Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 04, 2016
WGC-Match Play and PRO recaps Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 28, 2016
All Day! Wire-to-wire winner Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 21, 2016
Schwartzel triumphs at Valspar Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 14, 2016
Great Scott! Aussie Wins Again Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 07, 2016
C'mon Aussie! Scott wins Honda Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 29, 2016

Highest Searched Golfers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Stroup: NBA Waivers

    Stroup: NBA Waivers
  •  
    Stroup: Cousins Trade Fallout

    Stroup: Cousins Trade Fallout
  •  
    Stroup: NBA Waivers

    Stroup: NBA Waivers
  •  
    Stroup: Trade Fallout

    Stroup: Trade Fallout
  •  
    Stroup: Position Battle

    Stroup: Position Battle
  •  
    Johnson: NBA Chat

    Johnson: NBA Chat
  •  
    FanDuel NBA 6-Pack: Wed.

    FanDuel NBA 6-Pack: Wed.
  •  
    RotoPat: Super Bowl Chat

    RotoPat: Super Bowl Chat