The Takeaway Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Watson wins his third Genesis Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 19, 2018
Potter, Jr. wins AT&T Pro-Am Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 12, 2018
Woodland wins WMPO in playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 5, 2018
Day wins FIO in 6-hole playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 29, 2018
Rahm wins CBC in extra time Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 22, 2018
Kizzire wins Sony Open playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 15, 2018
Dustin Johnson romps on Maui Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 8, 2018
Rookie Austin Cook wins RSM Mo Yoshimoto Monday, November 20, 2017
Kizzire breaks through at OHL Mo Yoshimoto Monday, November 13, 2017
Cantlay wins Shriners playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, November 6, 2017
Rose heists WGC-HSBC by two Mo Yoshimoto Monday, October 30, 2017
Thomas wins inaugural CJ CUP Mo Yoshimoto Monday, October 23, 2017
Perez 4-shot winner at CIMB Mo Yoshimoto Monday, October 16, 2017
Steele back-to-back in Napa Mo Yoshimoto Monday, October 9, 2017
Schauffele wins at East Lake Mo Yoshimoto Monday, September 25, 2017
Leishman wins BMW wire-to-wire Mo Yoshimoto Monday, September 18, 2017
Thomas wins Dell Tech by three Mo Yoshimoto Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Dustin Johnson wins The NT Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 28, 2017
Wyndham rewards Stenson w/ win Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 21, 2017
Thomas wins the 99th PGA Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 14, 2017
Matsuyama romps to WGC win Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 7, 2017
Vegas back-to-back in Canada Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 31, 2017
Spieth triumphs at 146th Open Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 24, 2017
DeChambeau wins John Deere Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 17, 2017
Schauffele wins the Greenbrier Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 10, 2017
Stanley ends drought at QLN Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 3, 2017
Spieth wins Travelers playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 26, 2017
Koepka bags 117th U.S. Open Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 19, 2017
Berger doubles up in Memphis Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 12, 2017
Dufner wins the Memorial by 3 Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 5, 2017
Kisner wins DEAN & DELUCA Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 29, 2017
Horschel wins Nelson playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 22, 2017
Si Woo Kim wins THE PLAYERS Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 15, 2017
Harman heists Wells Fargo Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 8, 2017
Blixt/Smith win Zurich playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 1, 2017
Chappell bags first win at VTO Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 24, 2017
Bryan wins; Donald 2nd; again Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 17, 2017
Sergio Garcia; MAJOR Champion Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 10, 2017
Henley ends drought; wins SHO Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 3, 2017
WGC-Match Play and PRO recaps Mo Yoshimoto Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Leishman steals API by one Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 20, 2017
Hadwin breaks thru at Valspar Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 13, 2017
Dustin Johnson wins WGC-Mexico Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 6, 2017
Fowler 4-shot winner at Honda Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 27, 2017

Highest Searched Golfers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Heat Making Major Moves

    Heat Making Major Moves
  •  
    Cavs Must Figure Out Roles

    Cavs Must Figure Out Roles
  •  
    Waivers: Cole

    Waivers: Cole's Time to Shine
  •  
    Matchups: Bortles vs. Texans

    Matchups: Bortles vs. Texans
  •  
    Dose: Osweiler leads DEN

    Dose: Osweiler leads DEN
  •  
    RotoPat: Start Rodgers

    RotoPat: Start Rodgers
  •  
    Rankings: Steelers on top

    Rankings: Steelers on top
  •  
    Dose: Rodgers returns for GB

    Dose: Rodgers returns for GB