The Takeaway Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Dough! Mike Glasscott Sunday, October 20, 2013
Good Times Mike Glasscott Sunday, October 13, 2013
Redemption Song Mike Glasscott Sunday, September 22, 2013
The Best Man Won Mike Glasscott Monday, September 16, 2013
The Swedish Thing Mike Glasscott Monday, September 02, 2013
The Wizard From Oz Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 25, 2013
Red, White and Youth Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 18, 2013
Dead Solid Perfect Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 11, 2013
A Fist Full of Dollars Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 04, 2013
Northern Exposure Mike Glasscott Sunday, July 28, 2013
The Muirfield Magician Mike Glasscott Sunday, July 21, 2013
Heir Jordan Mike Glasscott Sunday, July 14, 2013
Absolut Blixt Mike Glasscott Sunday, July 07, 2013
Pay That Bill Mike Glasscott Sunday, June 30, 2013
Don't Stop Believin' Mike Glasscott Sunday, June 23, 2013
One for the Roses Mike Glasscott Sunday, June 16, 2013
Modern English Mike Glasscott Sunday, June 09, 2013
Memorable Fortnight Mike Glasscott Monday, June 03, 2013
Booooootiful! Mike Glasscott Sunday, May 26, 2013
A Man for Four Seasons Mike Glasscott Sunday, May 19, 2013
Crystal Clear Mike Glasscott Sunday, May 12, 2013
PHILanthropy Mike Glasscott Sunday, May 05, 2013
Oh, Billy, Billy, Billy... Mike Glasscott Sunday, April 28, 2013
Head of the Class Mike Glasscott Sunday, April 21, 2013
Duck Broken! Mike Glasscott Sunday, April 14, 2013
My Favorite Martin Mike Glasscott Sunday, April 07, 2013
All Points Bulletin Mike Glasscott Sunday, March 31, 2013
Planet TigerWoods Mike Glasscott Monday, March 25, 2013
U.S. Streel Mike Glasscott Sunday, March 17, 2013
Spirit of 76 Mike Glasscott Sunday, March 10, 2013
First Things First Mike Glasscott Sunday, March 03, 2013
Welcome, Matt Mike Glasscott Sunday, February 24, 2013
Something's Bruin! Mike Glasscott Sunday, February 17, 2013
Third Time Charmed Mike Glasscott Sunday, February 10, 2013
The Desert Phil Mike Glasscott Sunday, February 03, 2013
75 and Counting Mike Glasscott Monday, January 28, 2013
Happy Valley Mike Glasscott Sunday, January 20, 2013
Record-Breaking Rookie Mike Glasscott Sunday, January 13, 2013
The Final Takeaway 2012 Mike Glasscott Wednesday, November 21, 2012
See You Real Soon! Mike Glasscott Sunday, November 11, 2012
Poulter's Playground Mike Glasscott Sunday, November 04, 2012
60-Wat? Mike Glasscott Sunday, October 28, 2012

The Takeaway Articles


Highest Searched Golfers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NFL 6-Pack: WR & TE
  •  
    Friday

    Friday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NFL 6-Pack: QB & RB
  •  
    RotoPat: Week 8 Rankings

    RotoPat: Week 8 Rankings
  •  
    Levitan: Start and Sit

    Levitan: Start and Sit
  •  
    Thursday

    Thursday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Levitan: Week 8 Drop Options

    Levitan: Week 8 Drop Options
  •  
    Wednesday

    Wednesday's Fantasy Minute