The Takeaway Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Ryan Moore wins the John Deere Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 15, 2016
Knox notches second TOUR title Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 8, 2016
Walker bags first major title Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 1, 2016
Vegas claims second TOUR title Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 25, 2016
The Open and Barbasol recaps Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 18, 2016
WGC-BI and Barracuda recaps Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 4, 2016
Hurley III wins at QL National Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 27, 2016
Dustin Johnson: Major Champion Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 20, 2016
Berger breaks out at St. Jude Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 13, 2016
McGirt wins Memorial playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 6, 2016
Spieth stampedes to win at DDI Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 30, 2016
Garcia wins Nelson in playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 23, 2016
Jason Day dominates PLAYERS Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 16, 2016
Hahn wins Wells Fargo playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 9, 2016
Stuard wins waterlogged Zurich Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 2, 2016
Hoffman sheds monkey; wins VTO Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 25, 2016
Grace breaks through at RBC Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 18, 2016
Willett heists 80th Masters Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 11, 2016
Herman wins SHO, Masters-bound Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 4, 2016
WGC-Match Play and PRO recaps Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 28, 2016
All Day! Wire-to-wire winner Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 21, 2016
Schwartzel triumphs at Valspar Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 14, 2016
Great Scott! Aussie Wins Again Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 7, 2016
C'mon Aussie! Scott wins Honda Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 29, 2016
Watson's Winning Ways Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 22, 2016
Taylor-made Triumph at AT&T Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 15, 2016
Matsuyama prevails in playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 8, 2016
Windy Winner on the West Coast Mo Yoshimoto Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Dufner On The Rocks Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 25, 2016
Don't Cry For Me Fabian Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 18, 2016
Coronation on Maui Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 11, 2016
Dawg off the Leash Josh Culp Sunday, November 22, 2015
Brand Awareness Josh Culp Sunday, November 8, 2015
Never a Doubt Josh Culp Sunday, November 1, 2015
Precedent Carter Josh Culp Sunday, October 25, 2015
Au Revoir Mike Glasscott Sunday, September 27, 2015
Groundhog Day Mike Glasscott Sunday, September 20, 2015
Rick Monday Mike Glasscott Monday, September 7, 2015
Days Between Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 30, 2015
Twenty-One and Older Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 23, 2015

Highest Searched Golfers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Norris: NFL Must Haves

    Norris: NFL Must Haves
  •  
    Mensio: Draft Strategy

    Mensio: Draft Strategy
  •  
    Jesse: NFL Must Haves

    Jesse: NFL Must Haves
  •  
    Hribar: All About Balance

    Hribar: All About Balance
  •  
    Norris: Avoid Handcuffs

    Norris: Avoid Handcuffs
  •  
    Hribar: NFL Must Haves

    Hribar: NFL Must Haves
  •  
    Summerlin: Draft Strategy

    Summerlin: Draft Strategy
  •  
    Norris: NFL Must Haves

    Norris: NFL Must Haves