The Takeaway Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Dustin Johnson: Major Champion Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 20, 2016
Berger breaks out at St. Jude Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 13, 2016
McGirt wins Memorial playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 6, 2016
Spieth stampedes to win at DDI Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 30, 2016
Garcia wins Nelson in playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 23, 2016
Jason Day dominates PLAYERS Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 16, 2016
Hahn wins Wells Fargo playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 9, 2016
Stuard wins waterlogged Zurich Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 2, 2016
Hoffman sheds monkey; wins VTO Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 25, 2016
Grace breaks through at RBC Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 18, 2016
Willett heists 80th Masters Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 11, 2016
Herman wins SHO, Masters-bound Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 4, 2016
WGC-Match Play and PRO recaps Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 28, 2016
All Day! Wire-to-wire winner Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 21, 2016
Schwartzel triumphs at Valspar Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 14, 2016
Great Scott! Aussie Wins Again Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 7, 2016
C'mon Aussie! Scott wins Honda Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 29, 2016
Watson's Winning Ways Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 22, 2016
Taylor-made Triumph at AT&T Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 15, 2016
Matsuyama prevails in playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 8, 2016
Windy Winner on the West Coast Mo Yoshimoto Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Dufner On The Rocks Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 25, 2016
Don't Cry For Me Fabian Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 18, 2016
Coronation on Maui Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 11, 2016
Dawg off the Leash Josh Culp Sunday, November 22, 2015
Brand Awareness Josh Culp Sunday, November 8, 2015
Never a Doubt Josh Culp Sunday, November 1, 2015
Precedent Carter Josh Culp Sunday, October 25, 2015
Au Revoir Mike Glasscott Sunday, September 27, 2015
Groundhog Day Mike Glasscott Sunday, September 20, 2015
Rick Monday Mike Glasscott Monday, September 7, 2015
Days Between Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 30, 2015
Twenty-One and Older Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 23, 2015
Straits Flushed Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 16, 2015
Pluck of the Irish Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 9, 2015
Merrittocracy Mike Glasscott Sunday, August 2, 2015
Day Tripper Mike Glasscott Sunday, July 26, 2015
History Major Mike Glasscott Monday, July 20, 2015
The Sky Is the Limit Mike Glasscott Sunday, July 12, 2015
Oh Boy, Danny! Mike Glasscott Sunday, July 5, 2015
Left Was Right Mike Glasscott Sunday, June 28, 2015

Highest Searched Golfers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Jesse: MLB Power Rankings

    Jesse: MLB Power Rankings
  •  
    Boyer: Hot Hitters

    Boyer: Hot Hitters
  •  
    Jesse: MLB Power Rankings

    Jesse: MLB Power Rankings
  •  
    Boyer: Hot Hitters

    Boyer: Hot Hitters
  •  
    Jesse: MLB Power Rankings

    Jesse: MLB Power Rankings
  •  
    Boyer: Hot Hitters

    Boyer: Hot Hitters
  •  
    Short: Waiver Wire

    Short: Waiver Wire
  •  
    Short: Saves & Steals

    Short: Saves & Steals