Sully's Snapshot Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Sony Open: Power Ranking Ryan O'Sullivan Wednesday, January 11, 2017
SBS Tournament of Champions Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, January 2, 2017
Top 125: 2016-17 Volume II Ryan O'Sullivan Friday, December 23, 2016
The RSM Classic: Power Ranking Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, November 14, 2016
OHL Classic: Mayakoba Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Shriners Open: Power Ranking Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, November 1, 2016
WGC-HSBC & SFC Double Dip Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, October 25, 2016
CIMB Classic: Power Ranking Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, October 17, 2016
Safeway Open: Power Ranking Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, October 10, 2016
Top 125: 2016-17 on the Clock Ryan O'Sullivan Thursday, October 6, 2016
USA to Fight for Ryder Cup Win Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, September 26, 2016
TOUR Championship: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, September 19, 2016
Bombs Away at Crooked Stick! Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Deutsche Bank: Power Ranking Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, August 30, 2016
The Barclays: Back to Bethpage Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Wyndham Championship: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, August 16, 2016
John Deere Classic: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, August 8, 2016
Travelers Championship Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, August 2, 2016
PGA Championship: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, July 26, 2016
RBC Canadian Open: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Open Championship: Power Ranks Ryan O'Sullivan Wednesday, July 13, 2016
WGC-Bridgestone & Barracuda Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, June 27, 2016
QL National returns to Congo Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, June 21, 2016
U.S. Open Preview & Rankings Ryan O'Sullivan Wednesday, June 15, 2016
FedEx St. Jude Classic Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Memorial Tournament: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, May 30, 2016
DEAN & DELUCA: Power Ranking Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, May 23, 2016
AT&T Byron Nelson: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, May 16, 2016
THE PLAYERS: Preview and Ranks Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, May 9, 2016
Preview & Ranking Wells Fargo Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Zurich Classic: Power Ranking Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Valero Texas Open: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, April 19, 2016
RBC Heritage: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Magnolia Dreaming at Augusta Ryan O'Sullivan Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Top 125 Update: Let's Draft! Ryan O'Sullivan Thursday, March 31, 2016
Shell Houston Open: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Puerto Rico Open Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Texas winds blow WGC to Austin Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, March 21, 2016
The King's Court: API Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, March 14, 2016
Valspar Championship Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, March 7, 2016
Drivers Needed at WGC-Cadillac Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, February 29, 2016
Florida Swing: Honda Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Northern Trust Open: Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Pebble Beach Pro-Am Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, February 8, 2016
Bombers Paradise: WMPO Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, February 1, 2016
Farmers Insurance Open Preview Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, January 25, 2016
CareerBuilder: Plenty to Study Ryan O'Sullivan Monday, January 18, 2016

Highest Searched Golfers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Waivers: Cole

    Waivers: Cole's Time to Shine
  •  
    Matchups: Bortles vs. Texans

    Matchups: Bortles vs. Texans
  •  
    Dose: Osweiler leads DEN

    Dose: Osweiler leads DEN
  •  
    RotoPat: Start Rodgers

    RotoPat: Start Rodgers
  •  
    Rankings: Steelers on top

    Rankings: Steelers on top
  •  
    Dose: Rodgers returns for GB

    Dose: Rodgers returns for GB
  •  
    Waivers: Wentz replacements

    Waivers: Wentz replacements
  •  
    Dose: Miami upsets NE

    Dose: Miami upsets NE