Playing the Tips Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Expert Picks: NORTHERN TRUST Josh Culp Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Expert Picks: Wyndham Josh Culp Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Expert Picks: PGA Championship Josh Culp Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Expert Picks: WGC-Bridgestone Josh Culp Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Expert Picks: Canadian Open Josh Culp Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Expert Picks: The 146th Open Josh Culp Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Expert Picks: John Deere Josh Culp Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Expert Picks: Greenbrier Josh Culp Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Expert Picks: QL National Josh Culp Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Expert Picks: Travelers Josh Culp Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Expert Picks: U.S. Open Josh Culp Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Expert Picks: St. Jude Classic Josh Culp Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Expert Picks: the Memorial Josh Culp Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Expert Picks: DEAN & DELUCA Josh Culp Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Expert Picks: Byron Nelson Josh Culp Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Expert Picks: THE PLAYERS Josh Culp Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Expert Picks: Wells Fargo Josh Culp Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Expert Picks: Volvo China Open Josh Culp Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Expert Picks: Texas Open Josh Culp Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Expert Picks: RBC Heritage Josh Culp Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Expert Picks: 81st Masters Josh Culp Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Expert Picks: Houston Open Josh Culp Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Expert Picks: Match Play & PRO Josh Culp Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Expert Picks: Arnie's Invite Josh Culp Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Expert Picks: Valspar Josh Culp Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Expert Picks: WGC-Mexico Josh Culp Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Expert Picks: Honda Classic Josh Culp Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Expert Picks: Genesis Open Josh Culp Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Expert Picks: AT&T Pro-Am Josh Culp Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Expert Picks: WM Phoenix Open Josh Culp Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Expert Picks: Farmers Josh Culp Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Expert Picks: CareerBuilder Josh Culp Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Expert Picks: Sony Open Josh Culp Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Expert Picks: SBS TOC Josh Culp Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Expert Picks: The RSM Classic Josh Culp Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Expert Picks: OHL Classic Josh Culp Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Expert Picks: Shriners Josh Culp Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Expert Picks: WGC-HSBC Josh Culp Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Expert Picks: CIMB Classic Josh Culp Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Expert Picks: Safeway Open Josh Culp Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Expert Picks:TOUR Championship Josh Culp Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Expert Picks: BMW Championship Josh Culp Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Expert Picks: Deutsche Bank Josh Culp Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Expert Picks: The Barclays Josh Culp Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Highest Searched Golfers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Norris: NFL Must Haves

    Norris: NFL Must Haves
  •  
    Mensio: Draft Strategy

    Mensio: Draft Strategy
  •  
    Jesse: NFL Must Haves

    Jesse: NFL Must Haves
  •  
    Hribar: All About Balance

    Hribar: All About Balance
  •  
    Norris: Avoid Handcuffs

    Norris: Avoid Handcuffs
  •  
    Hribar: NFL Must Haves

    Hribar: NFL Must Haves
  •  
    Summerlin: Draft Strategy

    Summerlin: Draft Strategy
  •  
    Norris: NFL Must Haves

    Norris: NFL Must Haves