Video Breakdown Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Video: New Places - Hitters D.J. Short Saturday, January 24, 2015
Video: New Places - Pitchers D.J. Short Thursday, January 22, 2015
Video: Early Top 10 for 2015 D.J. Short Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Video: 2014 Surprises D.J. Short Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Video: 2014 Disappointments D.J. Short Friday, October 03, 2014
Video: Buy, Sell, or Hold D.J. Short Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Video: Buy, Sell, or Hold D.J. Short Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Video: Buy, Sell, or Hold D.J. Short Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Video: Buy, Sell, or Hold D.J. Short Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Video: Buy, Sell, or Hold D.J. Short Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Video: Buy, Sell, or Hold D.J. Short Thursday, May 08, 2014
Video: Buy, Sell, or Hold D.J. Short Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Video: Buy, Sell, or Hold D.J. Short Thursday, April 24, 2014
Video: Fantasy Superlatives D.J. Short Thursday, March 20, 2014
Video: Bold Predictions D.J. Short Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Video: Over/Under Predictions D.J. Short Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Video: Undervalued Players D.J. Short Friday, March 14, 2014
Video: Overvalued Players D.J. Short Thursday, March 13, 2014

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Norris on QB Carson Wentz

    Norris on QB Carson Wentz
  •  
    Norris on KSU G Cody Whitehair

    Norris on KSU G Cody Whitehair
  •  
    QB Targets: Wild Card Round

    QB Targets: Wild Card Round
  •  
    DPS: Generational Shift at QB

    DPS: Generational Shift at QB
  •  
    RB Targets: Divisional Round

    RB Targets: Divisional Round
  •  
    WR Targets: Divisional Round

    WR Targets: Divisional Round
  •  
    QB Targets: Divisional Round

    QB Targets: Divisional Round
  •  
    TE Targets: Divisional Round

    TE Targets: Divisional Round