Video Breakdown Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Buy, Sell, or Hold? D.J. Short Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Video: Top-Tier Outfielders D.J. Short Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Video: Price vs. Scherzer D.J. Short Saturday, March 21, 2015
Video: Top-Tier First Basemen D.J. Short Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Video: Longoria vs. Arenado D.J. Short Monday, March 16, 2015
Video: Fantasy Superlatives D.J. Short Friday, March 13, 2015
Video: Undervalued Players D.J. Short Saturday, March 14, 2015
Video: Overvalued Players D.J. Short Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Video: New Places - Hitters D.J. Short Saturday, January 24, 2015
Video: New Places - Pitchers D.J. Short Thursday, January 22, 2015
Video: Early Top 10 for 2015 D.J. Short Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Video: 2014 Surprises D.J. Short Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Video: 2014 Disappointments D.J. Short Friday, October 03, 2014

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Dose: Dez, Decker Injured

    Dose: Dez, Decker Injured
  •  
    Short: Pitcher Matchups

    Short: Pitcher Matchups
  •  
    Dose: Bell

    Dose: Bell's Return
  •  
    Summerlin: Week 4 Waivers

    Summerlin: Week 4 Waivers
  •  
    Dose: Falcons RBs Explode

    Dose: Falcons RBs Explode
  •  
    Dose: Pryor Impresses

    Dose: Pryor Impresses
  •  
    Dose: Pats win again

    Dose: Pats win again
  •  
    Too Soon to Worry?

    Too Soon to Worry?