Video Breakdown Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Buy, Sell, or Hold? D.J. Short Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Video: Top-Tier Outfielders D.J. Short Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Video: Price vs. Scherzer D.J. Short Saturday, March 21, 2015
Video: Top-Tier First Basemen D.J. Short Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Video: Longoria vs. Arenado D.J. Short Monday, March 16, 2015
Video: Fantasy Superlatives D.J. Short Friday, March 13, 2015
Video: Undervalued Players D.J. Short Saturday, March 14, 2015
Video: Overvalued Players D.J. Short Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Video: New Places - Hitters D.J. Short Saturday, January 24, 2015
Video: New Places - Pitchers D.J. Short Thursday, January 22, 2015
Video: Early Top 10 for 2015 D.J. Short Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Video: 2014 Surprises D.J. Short Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Video: 2014 Disappointments D.J. Short Friday, October 03, 2014

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Short: Waiver Wired 6-23

    Short: Waiver Wired 6-23
  •  
    Short: Saves & Steals

    Short: Saves & Steals
  •  
    Short: Buy, Sell or Hold?

    Short: Buy, Sell or Hold?
  •  
    Short: Waiver Wired 6-16

    Short: Waiver Wired 6-16
  •  
    Short: Saves & Steals

    Short: Saves & Steals
  •  
    Short: Waiver Wired 6-9

    Short: Waiver Wired 6-9
  •  
    Short: Buy, Sell or Hold?

    Short: Buy, Sell or Hold?
  •  
    Short: Saves & Steals

    Short: Saves & Steals