Statistically Speaking Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Weekend Update: Toyota 350k Dan Beaver Saturday, June 23, 2018
Start or Park: Toyota 350k Dan Beaver Friday, June 22, 2018
Road Warriors Dan Beaver Thursday, June 14, 2018
Weekend Update: Michigan Dan Beaver Saturday, June 9, 2018
Start or Park: FireKeepers 400 Dan Beaver Friday, June 8, 2018
Weekend Update: Pocono Dan Beaver Saturday, June 2, 2018
Start or Park: Pocono 400 Dan Beaver Friday, June 1, 2018
Weekend Update: Charlotte Dan Beaver Saturday, May 26, 2018
Start or Park: Coke 600 Dan Beaver Friday, May 25, 2018
5 Bad Fantasy NASCAR Values Dan Beaver Saturday, May 19, 2018
Weekend Update: Kansas Dan Beaver Saturday, May 12, 2018
Start or Park: Masterpiece 400 Dan Beaver Friday, May 11, 2018
Weekend Update: Dover Dan Beaver Saturday, May 5, 2018
Start or Park: AAA 400 Dan Beaver Friday, May 4, 2018
Weekend Update: Talladega Dan Beaver Saturday, April 28, 2018
Start or Park: Geico 500 Dan Beaver Friday, April 27, 2018
Start or Park: Richmond Dan Beaver Saturday, April 21, 2018
Weekend Update: Richmond Dan Beaver Friday, April 20, 2018
Weekend Update: Bristol Dan Beaver Saturday, April 14, 2018
Start or Park: Food City 500 Dan Beaver Friday, April 13, 2018
Update: Texas Dan Beaver Saturday, April 7, 2018
Start or Park: O'Reilly 500 Dan Beaver Friday, April 6, 2018
1. Martin Truex Jr. Dan Beaver Monday, April 2, 2018
2. Kyle Larson Dan Beaver Thursday, March 29, 2018
Weekend Update: Martinsville Dan Beaver Saturday, March 24, 2018
Start or Park: STP 500 Dan Beaver Friday, March 23, 2018
Update: Auto Club Dan Beaver Saturday, March 17, 2018
Start or Park: Auto Club 400 Dan Beaver Friday, March 16, 2018
Update: Phoenix (Spring) Dan Beaver Saturday, March 10, 2018
Start or Park: TicketGuardian Dan Beaver Friday, March 9, 2018
Update: Las Vegas (Spring) Dan Beaver Saturday, March 3, 2018
Start or Park: Pennzoil 400 Dan Beaver Friday, March 2, 2018
Weekend Update: Atlanta Dan Beaver Saturday, February 24, 2018
3. Chase Elliott Dan Beaver Friday, February 23, 2018
Start or Park: QuikTrip 500 Dan Beaver Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Weekend Update: Daytona 500 Dan Beaver Saturday, February 17, 2018
4. Kevin Harvick Dan Beaver Friday, February 16, 2018
Start or Park: Daytona 500 Dan Beaver Thursday, February 15, 2018
5. Kyle Busch Dan Beaver Wednesday, February 14, 2018
6. Joey Logano Dan Beaver Sunday, February 11, 2018
7. Denny Hamlin Dan Beaver Saturday, February 10, 2018
8. Brad Keselowski Dan Beaver Friday, February 9, 2018
9. Ryan Blaney Dan Beaver Thursday, February 8, 2018
10. Erik Jones Dan Beaver Wednesday, February 7, 2018
11. Jimmie Johnson Dan Beaver Monday, February 5, 2018
Rookie Watch: William Byron Dan Beaver Sunday, February 4, 2018
12. Jamie McMurray Dan Beaver Saturday, February 3, 2018
13. Clint Bowyer Dan Beaver Friday, February 2, 2018
14. Daniel Suarez Dan Beaver Thursday, February 1, 2018
Rookie Watch: Darrell Wallace Dan Beaver Wednesday, January 31, 2018
15. Ryan Newman Dan Beaver Tuesday, January 30, 2018
16. Kurt Busch Dan Beaver Saturday, January 27, 2018
17. Aric Almirola Dan Beaver Thursday, January 25, 2018
18. Austin Dillon Dan Beaver Tuesday, January 23, 2018
19. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Dan Beaver Saturday, January 20, 2018
20. Paul Menard Dan Beaver Thursday, January 18, 2018
21. Trevor Bayne Dan Beaver Tuesday, January 16, 2018
22. Ty Dillon Dan Beaver Saturday, January 13, 2018
23. Chris Buescher Dan Beaver Friday, January 12, 2018
24. AJ Allmendinger Dan Beaver Wednesday, January 10, 2018
25. Kasey Kahne Dan Beaver Saturday, January 6, 2018
Jones Vs. Suarez Dan Beaver Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Update: Homestead Dan Beaver Saturday, November 18, 2017
Update: Phoenix (Fall) Dan Beaver Saturday, November 11, 2017
Update: Texas (Fall) Dan Beaver Saturday, November 4, 2017
Update: Martinsville (Fall) Dan Beaver Sunday, October 29, 2017
Update: Kansas (Fall) Dan Beaver Saturday, October 21, 2017
Update: Talladega (Fall) Dan Beaver Saturday, October 14, 2017
Update: Charlotte (Fall) Dan Beaver Saturday, October 7, 2017
Update: Dover (Fall) Dan Beaver Saturday, September 30, 2017
Update: New Hampshire Dan Beaver Saturday, September 23, 2017
Update: Chicagoland Dan Beaver Saturday, September 16, 2017
Update: Richmond (Fall) Dan Beaver Saturday, September 9, 2017
Update: Darlington Dan Beaver Saturday, September 2, 2017
Final 2017 Off-Week Stats Dan Beaver Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Update: Bristol (Summer) Dan Beaver Saturday, August 19, 2017
Update: Michigan (Summer) Dan Beaver Saturday, August 12, 2017
Pure Michigan 400 Stats Dan Beaver Friday, August 11, 2017
Update: Watkins Glen Dan Beaver Sunday, August 6, 2017
I Love New York 355 Stats Dan Beaver Friday, August 4, 2017
Update: Pocono (Summer) Dan Beaver Sunday, July 30, 2017
Overton’s 400 Stats Dan Beaver Friday, July 28, 2017
Update: Indy Dan Beaver Saturday, July 22, 2017
Brickyard 400 Stats Dan Beaver Friday, July 21, 2017
Update: New Hampshire (Summer) Dan Beaver Saturday, July 15, 2017
Update: Kentucky Dan Beaver Saturday, July 8, 2017
Update: Daytona (Summer) Dan Beaver Saturday, July 1, 2017

Highest Searched Drivers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Sonoma

    NASCAR Fantasy: Sonoma
  •  
    Waiver Wire: Go Conforto

    Waiver Wire: Go Conforto
  •  
    MLB: Buy Kiermaier & Story

    MLB: Buy Kiermaier & Story
  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Michigan

    NASCAR Fantasy: Michigan
  •  
    MLB Waiver Wire Options

    MLB Waiver Wire Options
  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Pocono

    NASCAR Fantasy: Pocono
  •  
    Waiver wire: Nimmo an option

    Waiver wire: Nimmo an option
  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Coke 600

    NASCAR Fantasy: Coke 600