Chasing the Cup Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Chasing Homestead Dan Beaver Thursday, November 16, 2017
Chasing Phoenix (Fall) Dan Beaver Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Chasing Martinsville (Fall) Dan Beaver Thursday, November 2, 2017
Chasing Kansas (Fall) Dan Beaver Friday, October 27, 2017
Chasing Kansas (Fall) Dan Beaver Thursday, October 19, 2017
Chasing Talladega (Fall) Dan Beaver Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Chasing Charlotte (Fall) Dan Beaver Thursday, October 5, 2017
Chasing Dover (Fall) Dan Beaver Thursday, September 28, 2017
Chasing New Hampshire (Fall) Dan Beaver Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Chasing Chicagoland Dan Beaver Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Chasing Richmond (Fall) Dan Beaver Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Chasing Darlington Dan Beaver Friday, August 25, 2017
Chasing Bristol (Summer) Dan Beaver Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Chasing Michigan (Summer) Dan Beaver Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Chasing Watkins Glen Dan Beaver Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Chasing Indy Dan Beaver Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Chasing Indy Dan Beaver Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Chasing New Hampshire (Summer) Dan Beaver Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Chasing Kentucky Dan Beaver Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Chasing Daytona (Summer) Dan Beaver Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Chasing Sonoma Dan Beaver Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Chasing Michigan (Spring) Dan Beaver Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Chasing Pocono (Spring) Dan Beaver Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Chasing Dover (Spring) Dan Beaver Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Chasing Charlotte (Spring) Dan Beaver Friday, May 19, 2017
Chasing Kansas (Spring) Dan Beaver Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Chasing Talladega (Spring) Dan Beaver Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Chasing Richmond (Spring) Dan Beaver Thursday, April 27, 2017
Chasing Easter Dan Beaver Friday, April 14, 2017
Chasing Texas (Spring) Dan Beaver Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Chasing Martinsville (Spring) Dan Beaver Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Chasing Auto Club Dan Beaver Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Chasing Phoenix (Spring) Dan Beaver Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Chasing Las Vegas Dan Beaver Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Chasing Atlanta Dan Beaver Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Chasing Daytona (Spring) Dan Beaver Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Highest Searched Drivers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Roto Pat: Start Rodgers

    Roto Pat: Start Rodgers
  •  
    Rankings: Steelers on top

    Rankings: Steelers on top
  •  
    Dose: Rodgers returns for GB

    Dose: Rodgers returns for GB
  •  
    Waivers: Wentz replacements

    Waivers: Wentz replacements
  •  
    Dose: Miami upsets NE

    Dose: Miami upsets NE
  •  
    Dose: PIT

    Dose: PIT's O crushes BAL
  •  
    Silva: Week 14 Matchups

    Silva: Week 14 Matchups
  •  
    Dose: Kamara injured in loss

    Dose: Kamara injured in loss