The Numbers Game Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
D'Angelo & Dwight: Trade Talk Ryan Knaus Wednesday, June 21, 2017
NBA News Roundup Ryan Knaus Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Buyer Beware: Free Throw Woes Ryan Knaus Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Playoff News Resources Ryan Knaus Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Playoff Previews: Part 2 Ryan Knaus Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Schedule Strengths by Position Ryan Knaus Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Fantasy Values: Roto & DFS Ryan Knaus Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Fantasy Strength-of-Schedule Ryan Knaus Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Home vs. Away Fantasy Splits Ryan Knaus Wednesday, March 15, 2017
DFS Value Analysis Ryan Knaus Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Kevin Durant Injury Fallout Ryan Knaus Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Top-175 Fantasy Values Ryan Knaus Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Matchups by Play-Type Update Ryan Knaus Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Season Pass Sampler Ryan Knaus Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Are Revenge Games Real? Ryan Knaus Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Unsustainable Statistics Ryan Knaus Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Mid-Season Fantasy Rankings Ryan Knaus Wednesday, January 18, 2017
True Value: Supporting Stats Ryan Knaus Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Scarcity & Abundance of Stats Ryan Knaus Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Stats and Where to Find Them Ryan Knaus Thursday, December 29, 2016
Home vs. Away: Fantasy Splits Ryan Knaus Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Historical Fantasy Values Ryan Knaus Wednesday, December 14, 2016
DFS Deep Analysis Ryan Knaus Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Matchups: Play-by-Play Ryan Knaus Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Team Matchups by Position Ryan Knaus Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Matchups by the Numbers Ryan Knaus Wednesday, November 16, 2016
NBA Schedule Analysis: 2016-17 Ryan Knaus Thursday, November 10, 2016
The Streaming Strategy Ryan Knaus Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Top-150 Statistical Averages Ryan Knaus Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Dose: Raiders Win Thriller

    Dose: Raiders Win Thriller
  •  
    RotoPat: Week 7 Rankings

    RotoPat: Week 7 Rankings
  •  
    Dose: Diggs Not Practicing

    Dose: Diggs Not Practicing
  •  
    Power Rankings: Saints Rise

    Power Rankings: Saints Rise
  •  
    Waivers: Top Dallas RB?

    Waivers: Top Dallas RB?
  •  
    Dose: Mariota Wins in Return

    Dose: Mariota Wins in Return
  •  
    Dose: Vintage Peterson

    Dose: Vintage Peterson
  •  
    Silva: Week 6 Matchups

    Silva: Week 6 Matchups