Basketball Daily Dose Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Dose: Wizards, Celtics win Steve Alexander Thursday, April 27, 2017
Dose: Westbrook, Out! Steve Alexander Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Dose: The Norman Powell Effect Steve Alexander Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Dose: The King Advances Jared Johnson Monday, April 24, 2017
Dose: Conley vs. Kawhi Tommy Beer Sunday, April 23, 2017
Dose: Must Win? Check. Jared Johnson Saturday, April 22, 2017
Dose: The King's Court Mike Gallagher Friday, April 21, 2017
Dose: HOU not scared of Westy Steve Alexander Thursday, April 20, 2017
Dose: Sweet Rondo Revenge Steve Alexander Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Dose: Kawhi & Kyrie are A-OK Steve Alexander Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Dose: Draymond w/ a capital D Jared Johnson Monday, April 17, 2017
Dose: Gobert Goes Down Tommy Beer Sunday, April 16, 2017
Dose: Finally, Playoffs Jared Johnson Saturday, April 15, 2017
Dose: Playoffs Finally Set Steve Alexander Thursday, April 13, 2017
Dose: It's Wacky Wednesday! Steve Alexander Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Dose: A Cloudy Playoff Picture Steve Alexander Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Dose: Westbrook Makes History Jared Johnson Monday, April 10, 2017
Dose: Lillard Lights Up Utah Tommy Beer Sunday, April 09, 2017
Dose: Mr. Triple Double Jared Johnson Saturday, April 08, 2017
Dose: The Jimmy & Mirotic Show Jonas Nader Friday, April 07, 2017
Dose: Cavs back on top! Steve Alexander Thursday, April 06, 2017
Dose: Westbrook ties Big O! Steve Alexander Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Dose: Wolves, UNC, Guster win! Steve Alexander Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Dose: Cheat Code Mode Jared Johnson Monday, April 03, 2017
Dose: The Butler Did It Tommy Beer Sunday, April 02, 2017
Dose: Shutdown Season Jared Johnson Saturday, April 01, 2017
Dose: Mirotic Madness Jonas Nader Friday, March 31, 2017
Dose: It's Westbrook's World! Steve Alexander Thursday, March 30, 2017
Dose: Dray and Harden Hurting Steve Alexander Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Dose: LeBron, Cavs hurt Monday Steve Alexander Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Dose: The End is Near Jared Johnson Monday, March 27, 2017
Dose: Gobert is Unfair Tommy Beer Sunday, March 26, 2017
Dose: Let It Fly Young Man Jared Johnson Saturday, March 25, 2017
Dose: Unleash the Marquese Jonas Nader Friday, March 24, 2017
Dose: Rudy Can't Fail Steve Alexander Thursday, March 23, 2017
Dose: No Middleton Ground Steve Alexander Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Dose: Is James Harden MVP? Steve Alexander Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Dose: Lillard Savings Time Mike Gallagher Monday, March 20, 2017
Dose: Harden’s Very Valuable Tommy Beer Sunday, March 19, 2017
Dose: The Youth Movement Jared Johnson Saturday, March 18, 2017
Dose: Love is in the Air Jonas Nader Friday, March 17, 2017
Dose: Tyler Ulis time in PHX! Steve Alexander Thursday, March 16, 2017
Dose: Westbrook tracking Big O Steve Alexander Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Dose: Zubac is Zu-back, baby! Steve Alexander Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Dose: The Final Stretch Jared Johnson Monday, March 13, 2017
Dose: The Brow’s Birthday Bash Tommy Beer Sunday, March 12, 2017
Dose: Beal is Ballin' Jared Johnson Saturday, March 11, 2017
Dose: Jusuf Nurkic's Feast Jonas Nader Friday, March 10, 2017
Dose: Down goes Anthony Davis Steve Alexander Thursday, March 09, 2017
Dose: Dirk Alert: 30,000 Club! Steve Alexander Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Dose: Elfrid Payton trip-dub! Steve Alexander Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Dose: Boogie'n to Victory Jared Johnson Monday, March 06, 2017
Dose: The Claw Does it All Tommy Beer Sunday, March 05, 2017
Dose: Westbrook Unleashed Jared Johnson Saturday, March 04, 2017
Night of the Bosnian Beast Jonas Nader Friday, March 03, 2017
Dose: Jokic not jokin' around Steve Alexander Thursday, March 02, 2017
Dose: Kevin Durant Goes Down! Steve Alexander Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Dose: Make room for more Curry Steve Alexander Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Dose: 40 bombs & Big Sauce Jared Johnson Monday, February 27, 2017
Dose: KAT and AD Take Over Tommy Beer Sunday, February 26, 2017
Dose: A Change of Scenery Jared Johnson Saturday, February 25, 2017
Nurkic and Cauley-Stein go off Jonas Nader Friday, February 24, 2017
Dose: Welcome Homie, Dario! Steve Alexander Thursday, February 23, 2017
Dose: Sweet Lou now in HOU Steve Alexander Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Dose: Monday's News Recap Steve Alexander Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Dose: Boogie in the Big Easy Jared Johnson Monday, February 20, 2017
Dose: A Stat For Each Squad Tommy Beer Sunday, February 19, 2017
Dose: Trade Talk Jared Johnson Saturday, February 18, 2017
Dose: Otto-Matic! Jonas Nader Friday, February 17, 2017
Dose: Wednesday stat fest! Steve Alexander Thursday, February 16, 2017
Dose: Stir Frye Cooks! Steve Alexander Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Dose: No Jokic! Nikola's hot Steve Alexander Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Dose: Jahlil Gonna Gokafor Mike Gallagher Monday, February 13, 2017
Dose: Durant Gets Last Laugh Tommy Beer Sunday, February 12, 2017
Dose: They Are Legend Jared Johnson Saturday, February 11, 2017
Dose: Jabari Tears ACL Again Jonas Nader Friday, February 10, 2017
Dose: Welcome Back, Middleton Steve Alexander Thursday, February 09, 2017
Dose: All The CJ McCollum! Steve Alexander Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Dose: Boogie Down w/ 16th tech Steve Alexander Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Dose: Super Sunday Jared Johnson Monday, February 06, 2017
Dose: Whiteside Was Wonderful Tommy Beer Sunday, February 05, 2017
Dose: Triple-Double Madness Jared Johnson Saturday, February 04, 2017
Dose: Hardaway Jr. Goes Off Jonas Nader Friday, February 03, 2017
Dose: Studs & Duds Steve Alexander Thursday, February 02, 2017
Dose: Free Willy Time? Maybe Steve Alexander Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Dose: IT2 a 4th-quarter Freak! Steve Alexander Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Dose: Quadruple Overtime? Jared Johnson Monday, January 30, 2017
Dose: Return of the Steph Show Tommy Beer Sunday, January 29, 2017
Dose: Fear the Beard Jared Johnson Saturday, January 28, 2017
Dose: Kanter Smash Jonas Nader Friday, January 27, 2017
Westbrook: 23 is the Magic # Steve Alexander Thursday, January 26, 2017
Dose: Welcome Back, Blake! Steve Alexander Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Dose: Basketball Jones Steve Alexander Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Dose: Bledsoe's Bombardment Jared Johnson Monday, January 23, 2017
Dose: Kawhi Is That Guy Tommy Beer Sunday, January 22, 2017
Dose: Rudy Go-Monstert Jared Johnson Saturday, January 21, 2017
Dose: Rubio and Pau go Down Jonas Nader Friday, January 20, 2017
Dose: Rudy Gay's season over? Steve Alexander Thursday, January 19, 2017
Dose: C-Ya, CP3 Steve Alexander Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Dose: Down Goes Anthony Davis Steve Alexander Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Dose: Here Comes Kanter Jared Johnson Monday, January 16, 2017
Dose: Devin Does it Again Tommy Beer Sunday, January 15, 2017
Dose: What's under the Hood? Steve Alexander Saturday, January 14, 2017
Dose: Tyreke Evans Breaks Out Jonas Nader Friday, January 13, 2017
Dose: No. 18 for Westbrook Steve Alexander Thursday, January 12, 2017
Dose: Harden goes for 40-15-10 Steve Alexander Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Dose: Derrick Rose down & out Steve Alexander Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Dose: The Harden Show Jared Johnson Monday, January 09, 2017
Dose: Westbrook Does it Again Tommy Beer Sunday, January 08, 2017
Dose: Two 40s with 2 L's Jared Johnson Saturday, January 07, 2017
Korver traded, Millsap next? Jonas Nader Friday, January 06, 2017
Dose: Winslow out, hello JJ! Steve Alexander Thursday, January 05, 2017
Dose: Julius Randle Trip-dubs Steve Alexander Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Dose: All the Jimmy Butler Steve Alexander Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Dose: McCollum Madness Jared Johnson Monday, January 02, 2017
Dose: Harden Makes History Tommy Beer Sunday, January 01, 2017
Dose: Pizza Guy? No, Pizza Man Jared Johnson Saturday, December 31, 2016
Dose: George Hill Returns Jonas Nader Friday, December 30, 2016
Dose: The Jimmy Situation Steve Alexander Thursday, December 29, 2016
Dose: Westbrook gets 15th TD Steve Alexander Wednesday, December 28, 2016
NBA Dose: KAT Perfection Steve Alexander Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Dose: Not So Silent Night Jared Johnson Monday, December 26, 2016
Dose: The Christmas Edition Tommy Beer Sunday, December 25, 2016
Dose: Freaky Friday Jared Johnson Saturday, December 24, 2016
Dose: CP3 Tweaks Hamstring Jonas Nader Friday, December 23, 2016
Dose: 3 is the magic number Steve Alexander Thursday, December 22, 2016
Dose: Isaiah, Boogie go nuts Steve Alexander Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Dose: No Jokic! Nikola's hot Steve Alexander Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Dose: No Longer A Process Jared Johnson Monday, December 19, 2016
Dose: Mr. Trip-Dub At It Again Tommy Beer Sunday, December 18, 2016
Dose: Iron Mike is Right Jared Johnson Saturday, December 17, 2016
Dose: Harris and Evans Return Jonas Nader Friday, December 16, 2016
Dose: Bradley's double vision Steve Alexander Thursday, December 15, 2016
Dose: It must be the hair! Steve Alexander Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Dose: Boogie Getting Technical Steve Alexander Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dose: Frazier Won't Go Down Jared Johnson Monday, December 12, 2016
Dose: CP3 Makes History Tommy Beer Sunday, December 11, 2016
Dose: A New Triple-Double King Jared Johnson Saturday, December 10, 2016
Dose: Manimal Control Jonas Nader Friday, December 09, 2016
Dose: Giannis can trip-dub too Steve Alexander Thursday, December 08, 2016
Dose: Wall Aboard! - 52 points Steve Alexander Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Dose: You Been Thunderstruck! Steve Alexander Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Dose: The Return of Reggie Jared Johnson Monday, December 05, 2016
Dose: 5x4 for the Greek Freak Tommy Beer Sunday, December 04, 2016
Dose: Barton's Back Jared Johnson Saturday, December 03, 2016
Dose: Harden & Durant's Duel Jonas Nader Friday, December 02, 2016
Dose: Conley out, Harrison in Steve Alexander Thursday, December 01, 2016
Dose: Alphabet the Kingslayer Nick Raducanu Wednesday, November 30, 2016
'Dose' hurt 'em, Russell! Steve Alexander Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Dose: Tweaking the Lineups Jared Johnson Monday, November 28, 2016
Dose: Westbrook At It Again Tommy Beer Sunday, November 27, 2016
Dose: Six and Counting Jared Johnson Saturday, November 26, 2016
Dose: T.J. Warren Out Weeks Jonas Nader Friday, November 25, 2016
Dose: DeMarre Carroll Time! Steve Alexander Thursday, November 24, 2016
Dose: Davis Escapes Injury Nick Raducanu Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Dose: All Hail Giannis!! Steve Alexander Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Dose: Parsons Goes Down Jonas Nader Monday, November 21, 2016
Dose: The Process Won't Stop Tommy Beer Sunday, November 20, 2016
Dose: Red Hot Dipo Jared Johnson Saturday, November 19, 2016
Dose: Not Kidding, Monroe DNP Jonas Nader Friday, November 18, 2016
Dose: Wilson Chandler en fuego Steve Alexander Thursday, November 17, 2016
Dose: D'Angelo drops Voodoo Nick Raducanu Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Dose: Whiteside on Fire Steve Alexander Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Dose: An Offensive Night Jared Johnson Monday, November 14, 2016
Dose: Harden Keeps Rolling Tommy Beer Sunday, November 13, 2016
Dose: Holiday Comes Early Jared Johnson Saturday, November 12, 2016
Dose: Dragic Goes Down Jonas Nader Friday, November 11, 2016
Dose: Curry & Beal injured Steve Alexander Thursday, November 10, 2016
Dose: Barnes Tops 30 Again Nick Raducanu Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Dose: Steph Stuffs 13 triples! Steve Alexander Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Dose: You're a Wizard Harry B Jonas Nader Monday, November 07, 2016
Dose: Trust the Process Tommy Beer Sunday, November 06, 2016
Dose: Thrillard Rising Jared Johnson Saturday, November 05, 2016
Dose: Durant's Photo Finish Jonas Nader Friday, November 04, 2016
Dose: Busy 10-game NBA night Steve Alexander Thursday, November 03, 2016
Dose: The Process Continues Nick Raducanu Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Dose: Nurkic & Griffin go off Steve Alexander Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Dose: KD Over AD Jared Johnson Monday, October 31, 2016
Dose: Ibaka Showing Signs Tommy Beer Sunday, October 30, 2016
Dose: Westbrook's Ridiculous Jared Johnson Saturday, October 29, 2016
Dose: Kawhi Leonard is Good Jonas Nader Friday, October 28, 2016
Dose: Oh what a night, AD! Steve Alexander Thursday, October 27, 2016
Dose: All Hail the King Nick Raducanu Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Dose: Opening Day!! Steve Alexander Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Dose: Cavs Win 2016 NBA Title Jonas Nader Monday, June 20, 2016
Dose: LeBron Unstoppable! Steve Alexander Friday, June 17, 2016
Dose: Irving & James go 41-41 Steve Alexander Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Dose: Cleveland's Blown Chance Ethan Norof Saturday, June 11, 2016
Dose: Kyrie Irving bounce back Steve Alexander Thursday, June 09, 2016
Dose: Treymond Green Jared Johnson Monday, June 06, 2016
Dose: How you Livingston? Steve Alexander Friday, June 03, 2016
Dose: Cavs Preview Mike Gallagher Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Dose: Steph-tacular once again Steve Alexander Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Dose: Game 7 Preview Jared Johnson Monday, May 30, 2016
Dose: Klay's Kingdom Ethan Norof Sunday, May 29, 2016
Dose: LeBron's Sixth Straight Ethan Norof Saturday, May 28, 2016
Dose: We're not going home! Steve Alexander Friday, May 27, 2016
Dose: Can you feel the Love? Steve Alexander Thursday, May 26, 2016
Dose: Death Lineup's Funeral? Mike Gallagher Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Dose: Raptors even series 2-2 Steve Alexander Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Dose: OKC wins Game 3 by 28 Jonas Nader Monday, May 23, 2016
Dose: Bismack's Breakout Ethan Norof Sunday, May 22, 2016
Dose: Cavs improve to 10-0 Steve Alexander Friday, May 20, 2016
Dose: Curry, Dubs destroy OKC Steve Alexander Thursday, May 19, 2016
Dose: Always Trust the Process Mike Gallagher Wednesday, May 18, 2016
OKC not great, but good enough Steve Alexander Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Dose: The 21-year wait Jared Johnson Monday, May 16, 2016
Dose: Enter the Dragon Ethan Norof Saturday, May 14, 2016
Dose: Timmy's last stand? Steve Alexander Friday, May 13, 2016
Well hello, DeMar DeRozan! Steve Alexander Thursday, May 12, 2016
Dose: Simply the Bestbrook Mike Gallagher Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Dose: Steph-tacular! Steve Alexander Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Dose: You the Real MVP Jonas Nader Monday, May 09, 2016
Dose: Whiteside's Worry Ethan Norof Sunday, May 08, 2016
Dose: Cavs In Cruise Control Ethan Norof Saturday, May 07, 2016
Dose: Raptors tie Heat 1-1 Steve Alexander Friday, May 06, 2016
Dose: Cavs' Trifecta Perfecta Steve Alexander Thursday, May 05, 2016
Dose: The Heat Is On Mike Gallagher Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Dose: OKC wins Game 2 on road Steve Alexander Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Dose: Second Round Set Jared Johnson Monday, May 02, 2016
Dose: Spurs Send Statement Ethan Norof Sunday, May 01, 2016
Dose: Luke's Lakerland Living Ethan Norof Saturday, April 30, 2016
Dose: Hawks finish off Celtics Steve Alexander Friday, April 29, 2016
Dose: Warriors move on Steve Alexander Thursday, April 28, 2016

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Short: MLB Waiver Wire

    Short: MLB Waiver Wire
  •  
    Jesse: MLB Power Rankings

    Jesse: MLB Power Rankings
  •  
    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 1-10

    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 1-10
  •  
    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 11-20

    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 11-20
  •  
    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 21-32

    Norris: NFL Mock, Picks 21-32
  •  
    Norris: Saints Team Needs

    Norris: Saints Team Needs
  •  
    Norris: Bucs Team Needs

    Norris: Bucs Team Needs
  •  
    Norris: Falcons Team Needs

    Norris: Falcons Team Needs