Matchups Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Matchups: Patriots at Dolphins Evan Silva Sunday, December 10, 2017
Silva's Week 14 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 10, 2017
Matchup: Saints @ Falcons Evan Silva Thursday, December 7, 2017
Matchups: Steelers at Bengals Evan Silva Sunday, December 3, 2017
Silva's Week 13 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 3, 2017
Matchup: Redskins @ Cowboys Evan Silva Thursday, November 30, 2017
Matchups: Texans at Ravens Evan Silva Monday, November 27, 2017
Silva's Week 12 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 26, 2017
Silva's Thanksgiving Matchups Evan Silva Thursday, November 23, 2017
Matchups: Falcons at Seahawks Evan Silva Sunday, November 19, 2017
Silva's Week 11 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 19, 2017
Matchup: Titans @ Steelers Evan Silva Thursday, November 16, 2017
Matchups: Dolphins at Panthers Evan Silva Sunday, November 12, 2017
Silva's Week 10 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 12, 2017
Matchup: Seahawks @ Cardinals Evan Silva Thursday, November 9, 2017
Matchups: Lions at Packers Evan Silva Sunday, November 5, 2017
Silva's Week 9 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 5, 2017
Matchup: Bills @ Jets Evan Silva Thursday, November 2, 2017
Matchups: Broncos at Chiefs Evan Silva Monday, October 30, 2017
Silva's Week 8 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 29, 2017
Matchup: Dolphins @ Ravens Evan Silva Thursday, October 26, 2017
Matchups: Redskins at Eagles Evan Silva Sunday, October 22, 2017
Silva's Week 7 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 22, 2017
Matchup: Chiefs @ Raiders Evan Silva Thursday, October 19, 2017
Matchups: Colts at Titans Evan Silva Sunday, October 15, 2017
Silva's Week 6 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 15, 2017
Matchup: Eagles @ Panthers Evan Silva Thursday, October 12, 2017
Matchups: Vikings at Bears Evan Silva Sunday, October 8, 2017
Silva's Week 5 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 8, 2017
Matchups: Patriots at Bucs Evan Silva Thursday, October 5, 2017
Matchups: Redskins at Chiefs Evan Silva Sunday, October 1, 2017
Silva's Week 4 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 1, 2017
Matchup: Bears @ Packers Evan Silva Thursday, September 28, 2017
Matchups: Cowboys at Cardinals Evan Silva Sunday, September 24, 2017
Silva's Week 3 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, September 24, 2017
Matchup: Rams @ 49ers Evan Silva Thursday, September 21, 2017
Matchups: Lions at Giants Evan Silva Sunday, September 17, 2017
Silva's Week 2 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, September 17, 2017
Matchup: Texans @ Bengals Evan Silva Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Matchups: MNF Evan Silva Monday, September 11, 2017
Silva's Week 1 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, September 10, 2017
Matchup: Chiefs @ Patriots Evan Silva Thursday, September 7, 2017
Super Bowl 51 Matchups Evan Silva Saturday, February 4, 2017
NFCCG & AFCCG Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 22, 2017
Divisional Round Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 15, 2017
Silva's Wild Card Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 8, 2017
Silva's Week 17 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 1, 2017
Matchups: Lions at Cowboys Evan Silva Monday, December 26, 2016
Silva's Week 16 Matchups Evan Silva Friday, December 23, 2016
Matchup: Giants @ Eagles Evan Silva Thursday, December 22, 2016
Matchups: Panthers at Redskins Evan Silva Monday, December 19, 2016
Silva's Week 15 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 18, 2016
Matchup: Rams @ Seahawks Evan Silva Thursday, December 15, 2016
Matchups: Ravens-Patriots Evan Silva Monday, December 12, 2016

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Silva: Week 14 Matchups

    Silva: Week 14 Matchups
  •  
    Dose: Kamara injured in loss

    Dose: Kamara injured in loss
  •  
    Dose: Will Stafford Play?

    Dose: Will Stafford Play?
  •  
    Rankings: Patriots Ascend

    Rankings: Patriots Ascend
  •  
    Waivers: Chase Goodwin, Barber

    Waivers: Chase Goodwin, Barber
  •  
    Dose: Book of Eli Opens

    Dose: Book of Eli Opens
  •  
    Dose: Smith

    Dose: Smith's Time is Ticking
  •  
    Silva: Week 13 Matchups

    Silva: Week 13 Matchups