Matchups Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Matchup: Chargers @ Broncos Evan Silva Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Matchup: Texans @ Steelers Evan Silva Monday, October 20, 2014
Matchup: 49ers @ Broncos Evan Silva Sunday, October 19, 2014
Silva's Week 7 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 19, 2014
Matchup: Jets @ Patriots Evan Silva Thursday, October 16, 2014
Matchups: 49ers @ Rams Evan Silva Monday, October 13, 2014
Matchup: Giants @ Eagles Evan Silva Sunday, October 12, 2014
Matchups: Is Brady Back? Evan Silva Sunday, October 12, 2014
Matchup: Colts @ Texans Evan Silva Thursday, October 09, 2014
Matchup: Seahawks @ Redskins Evan Silva Monday, October 06, 2014
Matchup: Bengals @ Patriots Evan Silva Sunday, October 05, 2014
Matchups: Breakout for Bish Evan Silva Sunday, October 05, 2014
Matchup: Vikings @ Packers Evan Silva Thursday, October 02, 2014
Matchup: Patriots @ Chiefs Evan Silva Monday, September 29, 2014
Matchup: Saints @ Cowboys Evan Silva Sunday, September 28, 2014
Matchups: Count on Khiry Evan Silva Sunday, September 28, 2014
Matchup: Giants @ Redskins Evan Silva Thursday, September 25, 2014
Matchup: Bears @ Jets Evan Silva Monday, September 22, 2014
Matchups: Joique's Week Evan Silva Thursday, September 18, 2014
Matchups: Bucs @ Falcons Evan Silva Thursday, September 18, 2014
Matchup: Eagles @ Colts Evan Silva Monday, September 15, 2014
Matchups: Hunting for a Blowup Evan Silva Saturday, September 13, 2014
Matchup: Steelers @ Ravens Evan Silva Thursday, September 11, 2014
Matchups: MNF Doubleheader Evan Silva Monday, September 08, 2014
Matchups: Rowdy For Roddy Evan Silva Sunday, September 07, 2014
Matchups: Packers @ Seahawks Evan Silva Thursday, September 04, 2014
Matchups: Why Seattle Will Win Evan Silva Saturday, February 01, 2014
Conference Title Week Matchups Evan Silva Saturday, January 18, 2014
Sunday's Divisional Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 12, 2014
Matchups: Divisional Round Evan Silva Friday, January 10, 2014
Matchups: Wild Card Round Evan Silva Saturday, January 04, 2014
Matchup: Falcons @ 49ers Evan Silva Sunday, December 22, 2013
Matchups: All In On Griffin Evan Silva Friday, December 20, 2013
Matchup: Ravens @ Lions Evan Silva Monday, December 16, 2013
Matchups: Plug In Pitta Evan Silva Saturday, December 14, 2013
Matchup: Chargers @ Broncos Evan Silva Thursday, December 12, 2013
Matchup: Cowboys @ Bears Evan Silva Monday, December 09, 2013
Matchups: This Week We Salsa Evan Silva Saturday, December 07, 2013
Matchup: Texans @ Jaguars Evan Silva Thursday, December 05, 2013
Matchup: Saints @ Seahawks Evan Silva Monday, December 02, 2013
Matchups: Green Light Vereen Evan Silva Saturday, November 30, 2013
Thanksgiving Fantasy Matchups Evan Silva Thursday, November 28, 2013
Matchup: 49ers @ Redskins Evan Silva Monday, November 25, 2013
Matchups: Dre Day Evan Silva Friday, November 22, 2013
Matchup: Saints @ Falcons Evan Silva Thursday, November 21, 2013
Matchup: Patriots @ Panthers Evan Silva Monday, November 18, 2013
Matchups: Russell on Fire Evan Silva Saturday, November 16, 2013
Matchup: Colts @ Titans Evan Silva Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Matchup: Dolphins @ Buccaneers Evan Silva Monday, November 11, 2013
Matchups: CJrunshardagainK Evan Silva Saturday, November 09, 2013
Matchup: Redskins @ Vikings Evan Silva Thursday, November 07, 2013
Matchup: Bears @ Packers Evan Silva Monday, November 04, 2013
Matchups: One Nite with Hilton Evan Silva Sunday, November 03, 2013
Matchup: Bengals @ Dolphins Evan Silva Thursday, October 31, 2013
Matchup: Seahawks @ Rams Evan Silva Monday, October 28, 2013
Matchups: Loving Le'Veon Evan Silva Saturday, October 26, 2013
Matchup: Panthers @ Bucs Evan Silva Thursday, October 24, 2013

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Levitan: Week 8 Drop Options

    Levitan: Week 8 Drop Options
  •  
    Wednesday

    Wednesday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Tuesday

    Tuesday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Monday

    Monday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NFL 6-Pack: WR & TE
  •  
    Friday

    Friday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Levitan: High upside options

    Levitan: High upside options
  •  
    RotoPat: Week 7 Rankings

    RotoPat: Week 7 Rankings