Matchups Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Silva's Super Bowl Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, February 4, 2018
AFCCG & NFCCG Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 21, 2018
Divisional Round Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 14, 2018
Silva's Wild Card Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 7, 2018
Silva's Week 17 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 31, 2017
Silva's Christmas Matchups Evan Silva Monday, December 25, 2017
Silva's Week 16 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 24, 2017
Matchups: Falcons at Bucs Evan Silva Sunday, December 17, 2017
Silva's Week 15 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 17, 2017
Matchups: Patriots at Dolphins Evan Silva Sunday, December 10, 2017
Silva's Week 14 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 10, 2017
Matchup: Saints @ Falcons Evan Silva Thursday, December 7, 2017
Matchups: Steelers at Bengals Evan Silva Sunday, December 3, 2017
Silva's Week 13 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 3, 2017
Matchup: Redskins @ Cowboys Evan Silva Thursday, November 30, 2017
Matchups: Texans at Ravens Evan Silva Monday, November 27, 2017
Silva's Week 12 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 26, 2017
Silva's Thanksgiving Matchups Evan Silva Thursday, November 23, 2017
Matchups: Falcons at Seahawks Evan Silva Sunday, November 19, 2017
Silva's Week 11 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 19, 2017
Matchup: Titans @ Steelers Evan Silva Thursday, November 16, 2017
Matchups: Dolphins at Panthers Evan Silva Sunday, November 12, 2017
Silva's Week 10 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 12, 2017
Matchup: Seahawks @ Cardinals Evan Silva Thursday, November 9, 2017
Matchups: Lions at Packers Evan Silva Sunday, November 5, 2017
Silva's Week 9 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 5, 2017
Matchup: Bills @ Jets Evan Silva Thursday, November 2, 2017
Matchups: Broncos at Chiefs Evan Silva Monday, October 30, 2017
Silva's Week 8 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 29, 2017
Matchup: Dolphins @ Ravens Evan Silva Thursday, October 26, 2017
Matchups: Redskins at Eagles Evan Silva Sunday, October 22, 2017
Silva's Week 7 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 22, 2017
Matchup: Chiefs @ Raiders Evan Silva Thursday, October 19, 2017
Matchups: Colts at Titans Evan Silva Sunday, October 15, 2017
Silva's Week 6 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 15, 2017
Matchup: Eagles @ Panthers Evan Silva Thursday, October 12, 2017
Matchups: Vikings at Bears Evan Silva Sunday, October 8, 2017
Silva's Week 5 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 8, 2017
Matchups: Patriots at Bucs Evan Silva Thursday, October 5, 2017
Matchups: Redskins at Chiefs Evan Silva Sunday, October 1, 2017
Silva's Week 4 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 1, 2017
Matchup: Bears @ Packers Evan Silva Thursday, September 28, 2017
Matchups: Cowboys at Cardinals Evan Silva Sunday, September 24, 2017
Silva's Week 3 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, September 24, 2017
Matchup: Rams @ 49ers Evan Silva Thursday, September 21, 2017
Matchups: Lions at Giants Evan Silva Sunday, September 17, 2017
Silva's Week 2 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, September 17, 2017
Matchup: Texans @ Bengals Evan Silva Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Matchups: MNF Evan Silva Monday, September 11, 2017
Silva's Week 1 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, September 10, 2017
Matchup: Chiefs @ Patriots Evan Silva Thursday, September 7, 2017

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Sonoma

    NASCAR Fantasy: Sonoma
  •  
    Waiver Wire: Go Conforto

    Waiver Wire: Go Conforto
  •  
    MLB: Buy Kiermaier & Story

    MLB: Buy Kiermaier & Story
  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Michigan

    NASCAR Fantasy: Michigan
  •  
    MLB Waiver Wire Options

    MLB Waiver Wire Options
  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Pocono

    NASCAR Fantasy: Pocono
  •  
    Waiver wire: Nimmo an option

    Waiver wire: Nimmo an option
  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Coke 600

    NASCAR Fantasy: Coke 600