Targets and Touches Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Week 2: NFC Targets & Touches John Daigle Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Week 2: AFC Targets & Touches John Daigle Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Week 1: NFC Targets & Touches John Daigle Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Week 1: AFC Targets & Touches John Daigle Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wild Card Targets and Touches Justin Bailey Monday, January 8, 2018
Week 17: AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Week 17: NFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Week 16: AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Week 16: NFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Week 15: AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Week 15: NFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Week 14: AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Week 14: NFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Monday, December 11, 2017
Week 13: AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Week 13: NFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Week 12: AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Week 12: NFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Week 11: AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Week 11: NFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Week 10: AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Week 10: NFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Week 9: AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Week 9: NFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Week 8 AFC Targets and Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Week 8: NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Week 7: AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Week 7: NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 24, 2017
AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Week 6 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Week 5 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Week 5 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Week 4 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Thursday, October 5, 2017
Week 4 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Week 3 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Week 3 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Player News: Week 3

    Player News: Week 3
  •  
    Top DFS Values

    Top DFS Values
  •  
    Dose: Browns Win

    Dose: Browns Win
  •  
    Dose: Limited Landry

    Dose: Limited Landry
  •  
    Dose: Wentz returns for PHI

    Dose: Wentz returns for PHI
  •  
    Dose: Mahomes dazzles

    Dose: Mahomes dazzles
  •  
    SNF Success for Engram?

    SNF Success for Engram?
  •  
    Dose: Green Dominates

    Dose: Green Dominates