Targets and Touches Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
AFC Targets & Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Week 6 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Week 5 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Week 5 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Week 4 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Thursday, October 5, 2017
Week 4 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Week 3 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Week 3 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Week 2 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Week 2 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Week 1 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Week 1 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Divisional Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wild Card Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Week 17 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Week 17 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Week 16 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Week 16 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Week 15 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Week 15 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, December 20, 2016
AFC Week 14 Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Week 14 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Week 13 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Week 13 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Week 12 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Week 12 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Week 11 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Thursday, November 24, 2016
Week 11 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Week 10 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Week 10 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Week 9 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Thursday, November 10, 2016
Week 9 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Week 8 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Week 8 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Week 7 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Week 7 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Dose: Raiders Win Thriller

    Dose: Raiders Win Thriller
  •  
    RotoPat: Week 7 Rankings

    RotoPat: Week 7 Rankings
  •  
    Dose: Diggs Not Practicing

    Dose: Diggs Not Practicing
  •  
    Power Rankings: Saints Rise

    Power Rankings: Saints Rise
  •  
    Waivers: Top Dallas RB?

    Waivers: Top Dallas RB?
  •  
    Dose: Mariota Wins in Return

    Dose: Mariota Wins in Return
  •  
    Dose: Vintage Peterson

    Dose: Vintage Peterson
  •  
    Silva: Week 6 Matchups

    Silva: Week 6 Matchups