Targets and Touches Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Week 13 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Week 13 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Week 12 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Week 12 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Week 11 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Thursday, November 24, 2016
Week 11 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Week 10 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Week 10 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Week 9 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Thursday, November 10, 2016
Week 9 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Week 8 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Week 8 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Week 7 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Week 7 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Week 6 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Week 6 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Targets & Touches: AFC Justin Bailey Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Week 5 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 11, 2016
AFC Targets/Touches Week 4 Justin Bailey Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Week 4 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Week 3 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Week 3 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Week 2 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Week 2 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Week 1 AFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Week 1 NFC Targets/Touches Justin Bailey Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Divisional Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Wildcard Round Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Week 17 NFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Week 17 AFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Week 16 NFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Week 16 AFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Week 15 NFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Week 15 AFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Silva: Week 14 Matchups

    Silva: Week 14 Matchups
  •  
    Dose: Kamara injured in loss

    Dose: Kamara injured in loss
  •  
    Dose: Will Stafford Play?

    Dose: Will Stafford Play?
  •  
    Rankings: Patriots Ascend

    Rankings: Patriots Ascend
  •  
    Waivers: Chase Goodwin, Barber

    Waivers: Chase Goodwin, Barber
  •  
    Dose: Book of Eli Opens

    Dose: Book of Eli Opens
  •  
    Dose: Smith

    Dose: Smith's Time is Ticking
  •  
    Silva: Week 13 Matchups

    Silva: Week 13 Matchups