Targets and Touches Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Week 12 NFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Week 12 AFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Week 11 NFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Week 11 AFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Week 10 NFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Week 10 AFC Targets/Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Week 9 NFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Week 9 AFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Week 8 NFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Week 8 AFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Week 7 NFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Week 7 AFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Week 6 NFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Week 6 AFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Week 5 NFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Week 5 AFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Week 4 NFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Week 4 AFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Week 3 NFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Week 3 AFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Week 2 NFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Thursday, September 17, 2015
Week 2 AFC Targets and Touches Graham Barfield Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Targets and Touches: Intro Graham Barfield Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Late-Round Targets: NFC Graham Barfield Thursday, September 03, 2015
Late-Round Targets: AFC Graham Barfield Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Running Back Target Rankings Evan Silva Friday, June 26, 2015
Week 16 Target Watch Chet Gresham Friday, December 19, 2014
Week 13 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Friday, December 05, 2014
Week 13 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Dose: Elliott Keeps Rolling

    Dose: Elliott Keeps Rolling
  •  
    Mensio: Wk 13 Best Values

    Mensio: Wk 13 Best Values
  •  
    RotoPat: Wk 13 Rankings

    RotoPat: Wk 13 Rankings
  •  
    Dose: Risky Plays

    Dose: Risky Plays
  •  
    Stroup: NBA Waivers

    Stroup: NBA Waivers
  •  
    Dose: Can AP Have an Impact?

    Dose: Can AP Have an Impact?
  •  
    Summerlin: Wk 13 Waivers

    Summerlin: Wk 13 Waivers
  •  
    Dose: Adams Keeps Impressing

    Dose: Adams Keeps Impressing