Targets and Touches Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Week 7 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Thursday, October 17, 2013
Week 7 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Week 6 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Thursday, October 10, 2013
Week 6 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Week 5 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Thursday, October 03, 2013
Week 5 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Week 4 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Thursday, September 26, 2013
Week 4 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Week 3 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Thursday, September 19, 2013
Week 3 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Week 1 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Thursday, September 12, 2013
Week 1 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, September 11, 2013
WR and TE Target Risers Chet Gresham Wednesday, August 28, 2013
RB Target Risers Chet Gresham Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Week 17 Target Watch Chet Gresham Saturday, December 29, 2012
Week 16 Target Watch Chet Gresham Thursday, December 20, 2012
Week 15 Target Watch Chet Gresham Thursday, December 13, 2012
Week 13 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Thursday, November 29, 2012
Week 13 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Week 12 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Thursday, November 22, 2012
Week 12 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Week 10 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Thursday, November 08, 2012
Week 10 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Week 9 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Thursday, November 01, 2012
Week 9 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Week 8 Target Watch: NFC Chet Gresham Thursday, October 25, 2012
Week 8 Target Watch: AFC Chet Gresham Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Tuesday

    Tuesday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Monday

    Monday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NFL 6-Pack: WR & TE
  •  
    Friday

    Friday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Levitan: High upside options

    Levitan: High upside options
  •  
    RotoPat: Week 7 Rankings

    RotoPat: Week 7 Rankings
  •  
    Levitan: Snap count analysis

    Levitan: Snap count analysis
  •  
    Thursday

    Thursday's Fantasy Minute