Three And Out Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Getting Defensive: Week 3 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Getting Defensive: Week 2 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Getting Defensive: Week 1 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Three-Down Linebackers Jeff Ratcliffe Sunday, August 31, 2014
Preseason IDP News and Notes Jeff Ratcliffe Saturday, August 23, 2014
IDP Top Tens Jeff Ratcliffe Saturday, August 16, 2014
IDP Draft Strategy Jeff Ratcliffe Sunday, August 10, 2014
10 IDP Situations to Monitor Jeff Ratcliffe Sunday, August 03, 2014
Fantasy Impact of New DCs Jeff Ratcliffe Saturday, July 26, 2014
Getting Defensive: Week 17 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 16 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 15 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 14 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 13 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 12 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 11 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 10 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 9 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 8 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 7 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 6 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 5 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Getting Defensive: Week 4 Jeff Ratcliffe Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Beer’s NFL 6 Pack - WR & TE

    Beer’s NFL 6 Pack - WR & TE
  •  
    RotoPat:: Week 3 Rankings

    RotoPat:: Week 3 Rankings
  •  
    Beer’s NFL 6 Pack - QB & RB

    Beer’s NFL 6 Pack - QB & RB
  •  
    Thursday

    Thursday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Levitan: Drop options

    Levitan: Drop options
  •  
    Levitan: Biggest flukes

    Levitan: Biggest flukes
  •  
    Wednesday

    Wednesday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Levitan: Is Knile top waiver?

    Levitan: Is Knile top waiver?