Weekly Surprises Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Week 2 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, September 12, 2014
Week 1 Sleepers Nick Mensio Thursday, September 04, 2014
Week 16 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, December 20, 2013
Week 15 Sleepers Nick Mensio Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Week 14 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, December 06, 2013
Week 13 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, November 29, 2013
Week 12 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, November 22, 2013
Week 11 Sleepers Nick Mensio Thursday, November 14, 2013
Week 10 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, November 08, 2013
Week 9 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, November 01, 2013
Week 8 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, October 25, 2013
Week 7 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, October 18, 2013
Week 6 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, October 11, 2013
Week 5 Sleepers Nick Mensio Friday, October 04, 2013
Week 4 Sleepers Nick Mensio Thursday, September 26, 2013
Week 3 Sleepers Nick Mensio Thursday, September 19, 2013

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Monday

    Monday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Friday

    Friday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    RotoPat:: Week 2 Rankings

    RotoPat:: Week 2 Rankings
  •  
    Levitan: Start/Sit decisions

    Levitan: Start/Sit decisions
  •  
    Levitan: Snap-count analysis

    Levitan: Snap-count analysis
  •  
    Levitan: Week 1 flukes

    Levitan: Week 1 flukes
  •  
    Levitan: Week 2

    Levitan: Week 2's big games
  •  
    Thursday

    Thursday's Fantasy Minute