Power Play Report Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Lots of Power Play scoring Michael Finewax Monday, October 27, 2014
It's Trevor Daley time! Michael Finewax Monday, October 20, 2014
Leafs look good on the pp Michael Finewax Monday, October 13, 2014
Joe Pavelski Has Great Week Michael Finewax Monday, March 31, 2014
Phoenix Rising Michael Finewax Monday, March 24, 2014
Coyote Falling Ryan Dadoun Monday, March 17, 2014
The Stars are Shining in Texas Michael Finewax Monday, March 10, 2014
The Devils You Say! Michael Finewax Monday, March 03, 2014
Nicklas Backstrom leads PP Michael Finewax Monday, February 24, 2014
Power Play:No Florida Dreaming Michael Finewax Monday, February 03, 2014
Everyone chasing Chiasson Michael Finewax Monday, January 27, 2014
Lightning strike on power play Ryan Dadoun Monday, January 20, 2014
The 25 and over Club Michael Finewax Monday, January 13, 2014
Sharks shooting plenty Michael Finewax Monday, January 06, 2014
Avoid the Bruins Michael Finewax Monday, December 30, 2013
Kulikov pointless on PP Michael Finewax Monday, December 16, 2013
Rookie Scoring Michael Finewax Monday, December 09, 2013
Ryan Johansen becoming a star Michael Finewax Monday, December 02, 2013
Big Week for Oilers and Sens Michael Finewax Monday, November 25, 2013
Time on Ice Michael Finewax Monday, November 18, 2013
Capital Punishment Michael Finewax Monday, November 11, 2013
Ducks floundering on PP Michael Finewax Monday, November 04, 2013

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NBA 6-Pack: Friday
  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NFL 6-Pack: WR & TE
  •  
    Friday

    Friday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Levitan: Week 9 Tough Calls

    Levitan: Week 9 Tough Calls
  •  
    Beer

    Beer's NFL 6-Pack: QB & RB
  •  
    RotoPat: Week 9 Rankings

    RotoPat: Week 9 Rankings
  •  
    Thursday

    Thursday's Fantasy Minute
  •  
    Levitan: Buy-Low Candidates

    Levitan: Buy-Low Candidates