Power Play Report Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Maple Leafs have a big week Matt Riegler Monday, January 09, 2017
Kessel on the PP Matt Riegler Monday, January 02, 2017
Blue Jackets Red Hot Matt Riegler Monday, December 26, 2016
Cam Atkinson: Power Play Stud Matt Riegler Monday, December 19, 2016
McDavid finally scores on PP Matt Riegler Monday, December 12, 2016
Claude Giroux still on top Matt Riegler Monday, December 05, 2016
Draisaitl tops them all Matt Riegler Monday, November 28, 2016
PPR: Filppula is Lightning Matt Riegler Monday, November 21, 2016
PPR: Tarasenko has big week Matt Riegler Monday, November 14, 2016
Kucherov powers Lightning's PP Matt Riegler Monday, November 07, 2016
Flyers in Demand Matt Riegler Monday, October 31, 2016
Red Wings and Preds Hot Matt Riegler Monday, October 24, 2016
Washington comes up empty Matt Riegler Monday, October 17, 2016
Monahan, Simmonds and Letang Michael Finewax Monday, April 04, 2016
Minnesota wild on power play Michael Finewax Monday, March 28, 2016
Economical Minutes Ryan Dadoun Monday, March 21, 2016
Unproductive Minutes Ryan Dadoun Monday, March 14, 2016
It's the Ducks again Michael Finewax Monday, March 07, 2016
Ducks are Quacking Michael Finewax Monday, February 29, 2016
Ducks and Hawks Michael Finewax Monday, February 22, 2016
A big week for Pavel Datsyuk Michael Finewax Monday, February 15, 2016
Kyle Okposo takes over Michael Finewax Monday, February 08, 2016
Power Play Busts Michael Finewax Monday, February 01, 2016
Capital Punishment Michael Finewax Monday, January 25, 2016
Shorthanded goals allowed Ryan Dadoun Monday, January 18, 2016

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Stroup: NBA Waivers

    Stroup: NBA Waivers
  •  
    Stroup: Can You Trust Rondo?

    Stroup: Can You Trust Rondo?
  •  
    FanDuel NBA 6-Pack: Friday

    FanDuel NBA 6-Pack: Friday
  •  
    NBA: Waiver Worthy

    NBA: Waiver Worthy
  •  
    Dose: Martin

    Dose: Martin's suspension
  •  
    Dose: Resting Steelers?

    Dose: Resting Steelers?
  •  
    Dose: NFC North Clash

    Dose: NFC North Clash
  •  
    RotoPat: Wk 16 Rankings

    RotoPat: Wk 16 Rankings