Power Play Report Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Phil Kessel holds PPP lead Matt Riegler Monday, February 20, 2017
Roman Josi's Big Week Matt Riegler Monday, February 13, 2017
PPR: Sebastian Aho is AOK Matt Riegler Monday, February 06, 2017
Patrick Eaves lighting it Up Matt Riegler Monday, January 30, 2017
Hoffman hits Double Figures Matt Riegler Monday, January 23, 2017
Giroux Loves the Helpers Matt Riegler Monday, January 16, 2017
Maple Leafs have a big week Matt Riegler Monday, January 09, 2017
Kessel on the PP Matt Riegler Monday, January 02, 2017
Blue Jackets Red Hot Matt Riegler Monday, December 26, 2016
Cam Atkinson: Power Play Stud Matt Riegler Monday, December 19, 2016
McDavid finally scores on PP Matt Riegler Monday, December 12, 2016
Claude Giroux still on top Matt Riegler Monday, December 05, 2016
Draisaitl tops them all Matt Riegler Monday, November 28, 2016
PPR: Filppula is Lightning Matt Riegler Monday, November 21, 2016
PPR: Tarasenko has big week Matt Riegler Monday, November 14, 2016
Kucherov powers Lightning's PP Matt Riegler Monday, November 07, 2016
Flyers in Demand Matt Riegler Monday, October 31, 2016
Red Wings and Preds Hot Matt Riegler Monday, October 24, 2016
Washington comes up empty Matt Riegler Monday, October 17, 2016
Monahan, Simmonds and Letang Michael Finewax Monday, April 04, 2016
Minnesota wild on power play Michael Finewax Monday, March 28, 2016
Economical Minutes Ryan Dadoun Monday, March 21, 2016
Unproductive Minutes Ryan Dadoun Monday, March 14, 2016
It's the Ducks again Michael Finewax Monday, March 07, 2016
Ducks are Quacking Michael Finewax Monday, February 29, 2016

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Stroup: Cousins Trade Fallout

    Stroup: Cousins Trade Fallout
  •  
    Stroup: NBA Waivers

    Stroup: NBA Waivers
  •  
    Stroup: Trade Fallout

    Stroup: Trade Fallout
  •  
    Stroup: Position Battle

    Stroup: Position Battle
  •  
    Johnson: NBA Chat

    Johnson: NBA Chat
  •  
    FanDuel NBA 6-Pack: Wed.

    FanDuel NBA 6-Pack: Wed.
  •  
    RotoPat: Super Bowl Chat

    RotoPat: Super Bowl Chat
  •  
    Stroup: NBA Waivers

    Stroup: NBA Waivers