Neal Thurman

Breaking News

print article archives RSS

REMINDER: Midweek Matches

Monday, December 2, 2013


I will be back later with Player Picks and as much of an update on injuries and suspensions as is available given the short week.  Until that time, please remember that there will be matches both tomorrow - Tuesday, December 3 - and the day after - Wednesday, December 4 and that they can all be seen in the US on TV on NBC Sports or online using one of the NBC Sports Extra Time web sites or apps.

 

Check out Galin's Weekend Wrap-up for Week 13

 

Even more important than that is making sure that you are updating your line-ups to ensure that you have the right team set for the new slate of matches.  The deadline for the Yahoo game is Tuesday at Noon GMT, 7 AM Eastern, and 4 AM Pacific which means you won't have time to wait until line-ups are announced even for the West Ham vs. Palace match on Tuesday.  

 

You've been warned.  Now be sure to check back with us for in-depth analysis of your options later this afternoon/evening (depending where you are). 



Neal Thurman manages the Rotoworld's Premier League coverage and contributes to Never Manage Alone which he co-founded. He is also a diehard Arsenal supporter. You can find him on Twitter @NealJThurman.
Email :Neal Thurman



Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Rankings: Steelers on top

    Rankings: Steelers on top
  •  
    Dose: Rodgers returns for GB

    Dose: Rodgers returns for GB
  •  
    Waivers: Wentz replacements

    Waivers: Wentz replacements
  •  
    Dose: Miami upsets NE

    Dose: Miami upsets NE
  •  
    Dose: PIT

    Dose: PIT's O crushes BAL
  •  
    Silva: Week 14 Matchups

    Silva: Week 14 Matchups
  •  
    Dose: Kamara injured in loss

    Dose: Kamara injured in loss
  •  
    Dose: Will Stafford Play?

    Dose: Will Stafford Play?