Player Page

Craig Smith | Winger | #15

Team: Nashville Predators
Age / DOB:  (27) / 9/5/1989
Ht / Wt:  6'1' / 208
College: University of Wisconsin
Drafted: 2009 / Rd. 4 (98) / NAS
Contract: view contract details

Latest News

Recent News

Craig Smith picked up a couple of goals in a 4-3 win over the Columbus Blue Jackets on Thursday.
Smith beat Bobrovsky from a tight-angle to give the Preds a 4-2 lead in the third period, a goal we are sure Bobrovsky would love to have back. Smith's points-per-game are now dipping for a third straight season, falling from 0.66 to 0.34. With 16 points in 47 games, he is not worth rostering in fantasy circles. Calle Jarnkrok and Harry Zolnierczyk also scored for the Preds in the win. Jan 26 - 11:23 PM

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days

Game Log
Feb 19@ CLM100000000006.000
Feb 18@ MIN100000000000.000
Feb 12DAL100000000001.000
Feb 11FLA1000-10000003.000
Feb 9@ NYR1000-20000002.000
Feb 7VAN100002000001.000
Feb 4DET100000000003.000
Feb 2EDM100000000003.000
Jan 31@ PIT1000-10000002.000
Jan 26CLM120210000013.667
Jan 24BUF100000000003.000
Jan 22@ MIN1000-10000000.000
Jan 20@ EDM100000000004.000
Jan 19@ CAL100000000003.000
Jan 17@ VAN000000000000.000
Jan 14@ COL100000000002.000
Jan 12BOS100000000001.000
Jan 10VAN100000000002.000
Jan 8@ CHI1000-20000001.000
Jan 6@ FLA110100000003.333
Jan 5@ TB100000000000.000
Jan 3MON100010000000.000
Dec 30@ STL101112000001.000
Dec 29CHI100002000001.000
Dec 27MIN1000-10000002.000
Dec 22LA1000-10000002.000
Dec 20@ NJ101110000004.000
Dec 19@ PHI100000000001.000
Dec 17NYR100000000001.000
Dec 15MIN1000-12000001.000
Dec 13STL101100000001.000
Dec 10@ ARI100000000002.000
Dec 8@ DAL1000-20000001.000
Dec 6COL100010000002.000
Dec 4PHI101110000000.000
Dec 3NJ101122000002.000
Nov 29@ COL100000000001.000
Nov 27@ WPG100004000004.000
Nov 25WPG100000000001.000
Nov 23DAL1101000000011.000
Nov 21TB100010000002.000
Nov 19@ STL1011-20010002.000
Nov 17@ OTT101120000001.000
Nov 15@ TOR1000-10000002.000
Nov 12ANA100000000000.000
Nov 10STL100002000002.000
Nov 8OTT100000000001.000
Nov 5CAR1000-12000003.000
Nov 3@ ARI1101-10100003.333
Nov 1@ COL120222000004.500
Oct 29@ SJ1000-10000003.000
Oct 27@ LA110114000005.200
Oct 26@ ANA1000-10000002.000
Oct 22PIT000000000000.000
Oct 21@ DET100000000002.000
Oct 18DAL100000000002.000
Oct 15@ CHI110100100002.500
Oct 14CHI100002000001.000

Depth Charts

All Positions
C1Ryan Johansen
2Mike Fisher
3Vernon Fiddler
4Calle Jarnkrok
5Colton Sissons
LW1Colin Wilson
2Kevin Fiala
3Austin Watson
4Cody McLeod
5Harry Zolnierczyk
6Miikka Salomaki
RW1Filip Forsberg
2James Neal
3Viktor Arvidsson
4Craig Smith
D1P.K. Subban
2Roman Josi
3Ryan Ellis
4Mattias Ekholm
5Anthony Bitetto
6Matt Irwin
7Brad Hunt
8Yannick Weber
G1Pekka Rinne
2Juuse Saros