Player Page

Ifo Ekpre-Olomu | Cornerback

Team: Oregon Ducks
Ht / Wt:  5'10" / 185

Latest News

Recent News

Oregon CB Ifo Ekpre-Olomu's $3 million injury insurance policy was triggered when he wasn't taken on Day 2. reported that International Specialty Insurance projected Ekpre-Olomu as the No. 12 overall pick when they signed the policy with Oregon and the prospect. For falling out of Round 1, IEO was set to recoup a portion of that policy. When he tumbled out of Day 2, it guaranteed he'd get it all. Ekpre-Olomu, who tore his ACL last December, went No. 241 overall to the Browns. Sun, May 3, 2015 02:57:00 PM

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days