Player Page

Marty Mornhinweg | Center

Team: Baltimore Ravens
Age / DOB:  (55) / 3/29/1962

Latest News

Recent News

Ravens announced they will retain OC Marty Mornhinweg for the 2017 season.
Baltimore also announced DC Dean Pees and special teams coordinator Jerry Rosburg will return next year, but Mornhinweg is the real shocker. Mornhinweg took over for Marc Trestman after Week 5 allegedly due to Trestman's propensity for forgetting about the running game, but Mornhinweg did not do any better getting the backfield going during his 11 games in charge. The Ravens did average almost four points more per game under Mornhinweg, but the running game actually regressed after Trestman was fired. None of that matters now as Mornhinweg will head into the offseason looking to build an offense worthy of the Ravens' playoff-level defense. Jan 3 - 11:14 AM

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days

Career Stats
YearTacklesSacksInterceptionsFumbMiscKO RetPunt Ret
YearTeamGSoloAstTotalSackYdsYd/SkIntYdsIntTDRecTDFrcdPass DSftyYdsTDYdsTD
Career stats are currently unavailable
Marty Mornhinweg's 2017 Draft Rank and Projections
View Marty Mornhinweg's 2017 Draft Rank and Projections. View Marty Mornhinweg's complete fantasy player profile, which has..

  • - Complete stat projections
  • - Outlooks
  • - Tiered rankings
  • - Fantasy point values
  • -

Go to Marty Mornhinweg's player profile.
Game Log
GameTacklesSacksInterceptionsFumbMiscKO RetPunt Ret
WeekDateOppSoloAstTotalSackYdsYd/SkIntYdsIntTDRecTDFrcdPass DSftyYdsTDYdsTD

Depth Charts

Skill Players
QB1Joe Flacco
2Ryan Mallett
3Dustin Vaughan
RB1Terrance West
2Danny Woodhead
3Buck Allen
4Lorenzo Taliaferro
5Kenneth Dixon
GLB1Terrance West
2Danny Woodhead
3RB1Danny Woodhead
2Terrance West
WR11Mike Wallace
2Chris Moore
3Vince Mayle
4Chris Matthews
5Tim Patrick
WR21Breshad Perriman
2Michael Campanaro
3Keenan Reynolds
4Kenny Bell
5Quincy Adeboyejo
WR31Chris Moore
TE1Dennis Pitta
2Ben Watson
3Crockett Gillmore
4Maxx Williams
5Darren Waller
LT1Ronnie Stanley
2De'Ondre Wesley
LG1Alex Lewis
2Ryan Jensen
3Jermaine Eluemunor
C1John Urschel
2Matt Skura
RG1Marshal Yanda
2Nico Siragusa
3Jarrod Pughsley
RT1James Hurst
2Stephane Nembot
K1Justin Tucker