Player Page

Ken Niumatalolo | Center

Team: Navy Midshipmen
Age / DOB:  (53) / 5/8/1965

Latest News

Recent News

Navy HC Ken Niumatalolo told ESPN's Heather Dinich that he is withdrawing his candidacy for the open head-coaching job at Arizona.
"After much prayer and pondering, it has become crystal clear the USNA is a special place with special people and [I love it here!]. Plus I have unfinished business to finish," Niumatalolo explained to Dinich on Sunday morning. He had reportedly been in negotiation with Arizona -- and those negotiations were said to be hot and heavy -- earlier this weekend. With Niumatalolo no longer an option for the Wildcats, keep an eye on Troy HC Neal Brown and UCLA OC Jedd Fisch. Both have been linked to the job over the last week. Former Texas A&M HC Kevin Sumlin could also be in play, here. Sun, Jan 14, 2018 12:13:00 PM

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days