Player Page

Tua Tagovailoa | Quarterback

Team: Alabama Crimson Tide
Ht / Wt:  6'1" / 218

Latest News

Recent News

Following Saturday's win at Tennessee, Alabama HC Nick Saban said that sophomore QB Tua Tagovailoa (knee) could have returned to the game if needed.
Tagovailoa left Saturday's game in the second half due to the knee issue, but as was the case in the Crimson Tide's October 13 win over Missouri the game was well in hand by that point. Tagovailoa will now have some extra time to rest, as Alabama's next game isn't until November 3 at LSU. And if there are any lingering issues for the sophomore Heisman Trophy candidate, Alabama can always turn to junior Jalen Hurts. Oct 20 - 8:13 PM

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days