Player Page

J.R. Fitzpatrick

Team: Driver is Retired
Age / DOB:  (30) / 5/9/1988
Ht / Wt:  6'3" / 183

Latest News

Recent News

The fans have spoken, and they have selected a pair of series champions as well as a pair of repeat award winners in balloting for the NASCAR regional touring series’ 2014 Most Popular Driver Awards.
The Most Popular Driver Award winners for 2014 are: Ben Rhodes (K&N Pro Series East), Brandon McReynolds (K&N Pro Series West), J.R. Fitzpatrick (Canadian Tire Series), Rodrigo Marban (Mexico Toyota Series), Freddy Nordstrom (Whelen Euro Series), Melissa Fifield (Whelen Modified Tour) and Andy Seuss (Whelen Southern Modified Tour). First-time award winners from the group include Rhodes, McReynolds, Marban and Fifield while Nordstrom and Seuss retained their popular status from last year’s balloting. Wed, Nov 19, 2014 09:38:00 PM

Highest Searched Drivers over the last 7 days